Chevron Left
返回到 实用安全

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 实用安全 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,151 个评分
769 条评论

课程概述

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

热门审阅

IR

Jun 20, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 28, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

筛选依据:

126 - 实用安全 的 150 个评论(共 760 个)

创建者 Shashank V

Sep 23, 2020

Awesome information and real world scenarios with perfect understandable examples , but these are only theories need to practice.

创建者 Mohammad Y

Aug 25, 2020

I learned a lot from this course, the materials were not very complicated and the additional reading materials were very helpful.

创建者 Muhammad M

Mar 16, 2020

One of the best online courses I have ever studied. Perfect depth,clear voice and high rate of understanding..Excellecnt Course.

创建者 Kasuntha M

Feb 1, 2021

Great course to learn about Usable Security. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

创建者 SOUVIK S

Nov 15, 2020

I thank Coursera team & Usable security team for making this course simple and understandable and available for us. Thank you.

创建者 Gad S

Nov 2, 2020

Good reading materials, wonderful video, tailored to fit the course description. not too much information and a lot to learn.

创建者 Rahul B

Jul 11, 2016

Its level increases gradually, the lectures have been explained in a lucid manner and there is a lot to gain from this course

创建者 Nicholas K

Oct 24, 2019

This course was had me engaged with the facets of Usability Fundamentals. The course was clear and very informative as well.

创建者 karthik s

Jun 1, 2016

The concepts are explained in best way so that even the layman can understand it and use it in his daily life and be secured

创建者 Anila B

Sep 13, 2020

The basics of cyber security has been well explained by the professor. Many thanks for building up my foundation so strong.

创建者 sai s

Nov 17, 2018

I learnt lot of things related to data ,security , privacy . Now I have a clear idea to develop a new software from scratch

创建者 Elliott K

Jan 14, 2017

The course was pretty good, I certainly learned a lot, but more hands on material would have been nice (Interactive).

Thanks

创建者 JAI K S 1

Jul 6, 2021

this is great many new things you learn from this course and every material you need to complete this course they provided

创建者 Carlos A

Dec 1, 2019

MUy bueno, enseñan loq eu uno debe tener en cuenta a la hora de diseñar sistemas de seguridad enfocados en la usabilidad

创建者 Keshav P

Sep 28, 2018

Course content was up to the mark. i have learned a lot about how to make system more usable without sacrificing security.

创建者 Jaskaran S

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent teachings. Great videos. Easily understandable and very comprehensive. Got to learn so much through this course.

创建者 Christopher N

May 14, 2022

Really excellent course on usable security. I learned a lot, and it gave me food for thought in designing secure systems.

创建者 Joseph R

Aug 26, 2021

I never got bored listening to this instructor nice lecture voice . She laid out information that was very easy to learn.

创建者 abraham

Nov 26, 2020

This was really a nice course. It has help me improved my knowledge on to deal with employee when it comes to security.

创建者 John M

Dec 14, 2017

Overall I really liked this course and it was laid out well. I will be using several learned items within my workplace

创建者 AMANDA J

Oct 13, 2020

lessons are clear and very informative.

Thank you very much for all of your endeavours to make this course a success.

创建者 Camilo G

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent course, the teacher is great, she truly makes things easy to understand, it has very good support material.

创建者 Juan G d P

May 1, 2020

This course has been interesting and easy to follow through. The topics were presented in an understandable fashion.

创建者 Devashish S

Feb 2, 2019

i love the course and the way of teaching providing such a information in that much of less time is so much great.

创建者 Alexandru J

May 21, 2017

Great course. It opened my mind in a few aspects of day to day privacy and security aspects people tend to ignore.