Chevron Left
返回到 实用安全

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 实用安全 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,072 个评分
745 条评论

课程概述

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

热门审阅

IR
Jun 20, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
Jun 28, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

筛选依据:

151 - 实用安全 的 175 个评论(共 736 个)

创建者 Saibal D

Aug 9, 2020

Excellent course content and delivery. However some links have changed/removed and these should be updated.

创建者 Udit A

May 17, 2020

This course is very well-designed, well-presented, and comprehensive. Thanks for putting in so much effort.

创建者 Fran F

May 4, 2020

Very interesting, easy to follow and usefoll course. Jen makes all the learning process much more easier :)

创建者 JEAMIE R

Apr 5, 2021

Thank you very Ma'am Jennifer. You are a great instructor, looking forward to be your student again hehehe

创建者 Prithvi R T

Aug 4, 2020

This is a very good course. The instructor explained every concept with awesome examples and case studies.

创建者 Aleksandr G

Jul 19, 2020

Before this course I didn't know that so many aspects should be considered during design security systems.

创建者 Aleksandr E

Mar 13, 2017

I strongly recommend this course to all security software developers, managers and of course to designers.

创建者 Subhaprabhat

Dec 2, 2020

Thank You Coursera and University of Maryland.well explained,good illustrations.love to be a part of it.

创建者 Bradley B

Jan 7, 2021

Great introduction, possibly a bit dated but the content was understandable and helpful in progressing.

创建者 Shubham K

May 7, 2021

Awesome. Provides you real-life knowledge on privacy and security with present practical applications.

创建者 Mohamed A

Apr 10, 2020

it `s really very interesting and useful course. i learned how to design based on user not my opinion.

创建者 Fernando T

Nov 25, 2018

Very nice concepts, I always believed that more security meant less usable systems, which is not true.

创建者 Denon G A

Jul 7, 2018

i learned a lot on usable security particularly in authentication, passwords, HCI, design, and privacy

创建者 sairam

Sep 23, 2016

Very excellent course module for usable security, real time examples makes students understand easily.

创建者 k20-1724 A K

Jan 20, 2021

Exceptional experience. The teachers were great. I learned about creating a secure and usable system.

创建者 ricardo h

Sep 18, 2020

Incredible explanation to understand where the systems security must start on. Very clear and nice.

创建者 MOHAMMED A Q

Jan 4, 2021

Its was very intresting to learn with this course thanks to all teachers and staffs...Thanks a lot

创建者 Chika U N

Jan 21, 2019

I have a better understanding of Usability + Security , the videos were clear, simple and detailed

创建者 Sean H

Oct 13, 2017

VERY informative and offers much food for thought and how one would approach user-centric security

创建者 Claude-S. J

Oct 30, 2016

Great course!

Very interesting and very ingaging content (I would go so far as to say very usable).

创建者 Ale F

Nov 21, 2016

Excellent course. A must for every software architect of any software that has human interaction.

创建者 João D

Apr 15, 2016

Very useful insight about Usability in Security. Advice to everyone interested in Cyber Security.

创建者 David C

Sep 16, 2020

This was a good starting place. I am looking forward to the next courses in this specialization.

创建者 nicolas d o r

Mar 10, 2021

excelente curso estuve leyéndolo todo el día conteste rápido me ayudo a reforzar conocimientos

创建者 Hasmukh P

Oct 1, 2020

Very good course, I enjoyed each section and learned new things in Usable Security. Thank you.