Chevron Left
返回到 Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages.

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages. 的评价和反馈

4.9
46 个评分
18 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this guided tutorial, you will be able to create a ready to publish Desktop friendly and Mobile-friendly webpages with the help of the Canva graphic design tool. These simple webpages can be independently published with help of Canva URL or URL shorteners. This course will include introduction to Canva, how to design Desktop and Mobile friendly webpages and linking these pages to Socail media channels and prepare these simple webpages for publishing or can be shared with the help of Canva URLs or URL shorteners. Note: This tutorial works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

BA
Jan 13, 2021

Wow. Chaitra (the course instructor) really worked hard on this course and prepared a detailed course. I truly appreciate her effort. I recommend this course to everyone.

NW
Feb 28, 2021

I really liked it, I have learned new things and they are super easy to work with!

筛选依据:

1 - Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages. 的 18 个评论(共 18 个)

创建者 Karen V

Dec 2, 2020

I have been using canva for a long time but I have not yet used this feature to create desktop and mobile-friendly web pages. Thank you for the clear explanation. I also appreciate some tips and keyboard short cuts that you had shared during the training. I will definitely create a lot of designs to show friends and clients. :-)

创建者 Carolyn M

May 1, 2021

This course was an eye-opener into Canva for me; I had only used it to create business cards, flyers and other documents previously. I am now armed with no skills that have set me on the path to discover all that Canva can do. The tutor was clear and concise in her delivery. Thank you!

创建者 Bensen A

Jan 14, 2021

Wow. Chaitra (the course instructor) really worked hard on this course and prepared a detailed course. I truly appreciate her effort. I recommend this course to everyone.

创建者 Natalia A C W

Mar 1, 2021

I really liked it, I have learned new things and they are super easy to work with!

创建者 Carol W A

Dec 5, 2020

Accomplished its goal of a thorough introduction to Canva website publishing.

创建者 Jennifer T

May 7, 2021

This course is excellent! It's easy to follow and it's clear what to do.

创建者 Uno t E

Nov 10, 2020

Highly recommended! I learned new tips and tricks!

创建者 Abigail E M

Mar 27, 2021

thank you. was easy to understand and to follow

创建者 ΔΗΜΗΤΡΑ Θ

Feb 15, 2021

Very good! Short and complete! Thank you!

创建者 Mary G S

Nov 8, 2020

It is very easy to follow. Thank you !

创建者 Remesalve C

Dec 2, 2020

Very informative. Thank you.

创建者 Ma. T M L

Feb 20, 2021

this is really helping me

创建者 Flow S

Apr 20, 2021

Very good course

创建者 Johanna M F

Nov 11, 2020

Very helpful :)

创建者 Paul D B D

Nov 27, 2020

Very helpful!

创建者 AFSANAH L K

Feb 20, 2021

Really Good!

创建者 Anthony Y

Apr 23, 2021

nice

创建者 Elis M

Nov 27, 2020

Mobile friendly webpage design could be more detailed. We just used a template and added customised buttons; yet I was expecting to receive more in-depth information on this.