Chevron Left
返回到 用户体验:研究与原型

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 用户体验:研究与原型 的评价和反馈

4.6
881 个评分
162 条评论

课程概述

What makes for a great user experience? How can you consistently design experiences that work well, are easy to use and people want to use? This course will teach you the core process of experience design and how to effectively evaluate your work with the people for whom you are designing. You'll learn fundamental methods of design research that will enable you to effectively understand people, the sequences of their actions, and the context in which they work. Through the assignments, you’ll learn practical techniques for making sense of what you see and transform your observations into meaningful actionable insights and unique opportunity areas for design. You’ll also explore how to generate ideas in response to the opportunities identified and learn methods for making your ideas tangible. By answering specific questions and refining your concepts, you’ll move closer to making your ideas real. We’ll use cases from a variety of industries including health, education, transportation, finance, and beyond to illustrate how these methods work across different domains. Good luck and we hope you enjoy the course!...

热门审阅

HH
Feb 26, 2016

Really good course.\n\nHelped me understand the importance of interviews in making a product\n\nHelped me come up with many ideas for a single problem\n\ngave me a 260 degree view of user experience

SS
Jul 15, 2020

Great moments with the professor and really candid, inspiring coursework! I definitely learned what I needed on prototyping but there's extra breadcrumbs everywhere to go the extra mile.

筛选依据:

26 - 用户体验:研究与原型 的 50 个评论(共 157 个)

创建者 Ying W

Nov 22, 2015

Excellent Course! Thank you very much!

If we can have access to the answers to the quiz after everyone submits the results, that will be great.

创建者 Perks

Mar 28, 2017

Each Module of this course is about the actual work that is done in this field. If you enjoy being challenged this is the course for you.

创建者 Elle L

Jun 29, 2018

My favorite part is the ideation. The techniques to generate and evaluate ideas are very effective. I'm trying to apply them more often.

创建者 Kolya K

Jun 15, 2017

So far i like this course most of all in this specialization (i already finish 1, 2 and 3rd course)

Interesting assignments and lectures

创建者 Anmol R

Dec 16, 2019

Amazing experience to learn something in depth about user experience research. Helps me analyze user needs in a better and clear way

创建者 Celeste S

Feb 4, 2021

Really enjoyed all the activities for this course. It's taught me a lot about UX research methods and the design behind prototypes.

创建者 Tania P

Feb 3, 2018

I enjoyed the course. It has a nice balance of theory and practice. Thanks to the instructors for putting this course together!

创建者 Raluca M

Jun 18, 2019

This is by far the best course where you learn how to work with the users and user information. I needed this so bad!

创建者 pathan n

Jul 16, 2017

Course was very helpful to gain knowledge also assignments brilliantly verify it.

Good experience and learning.

创建者 Antonia L P A

May 11, 2021

I am grateful I took this course. It added me knowledge and experience with practical exercises. Thank you!

创建者 Juliana S

Nov 10, 2016

I've enjoyed very much to take this course. The content was pleasant and the professor was very teaching.

创建者 Nano B

Aug 11, 2020

Focused and very practical course. You learn great ways to achieve a correct research. 100% Recommended.

创建者 Leonardo F

May 24, 2017

O curso oferece um amplo aprendizado sobre geração de ideias, pesquisa e desenvolvimento de protótipos.

创建者 Mariam E

Dec 9, 2015

Very useful. I liked the presentation that contains summary of what the teacher said in the video.

创建者 Mike R

Sep 10, 2017

Great course. Useful and comprehensive content, could already put to practice. Totally recommend.

创建者 Ymmannuelle V

Jul 13, 2017

Enjoyed this course! I loved how short the videos were and that it was done with many examples.

创建者 Guillermo

Jun 16, 2021

Very practical and functional. The videos are too short but then with practice it gets better.

创建者 Angel L M J

Mar 24, 2017

By now ( during the specialization) one of the most challenging courses. But worth the effort.

创建者 Mokshta T

Aug 20, 2018

Learned useful techniques to understand users and their behavior to enhance their experience

创建者 Ajay C

Oct 6, 2017

Clear and concise course for understanding concepts. Very easy to to apply them in real-life

创建者 Wijesinghe W

May 1, 2020

I learnt so many things with practical knowledge. The peer grading system is awesome.

创建者 Manuel A O S

Jan 12, 2020

Un curso para aquellas personas que deseen enfocarse a la investigación de usuarios.

创建者 Rajan S

Jul 12, 2017

My first online certificate experience that too from a reputed university. Loved it.

创建者 Maria C Y

May 7, 2020

this course very nice, and I learned a lot especially about how to make smart ideas

创建者 Alfredo H

Oct 11, 2018

One of my favorite class. I love the practices and techniques used for this class.