Chevron Left
返回到 Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics

学生对 SAS 提供的 Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.8
186 个评分
22 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you learn about the data structure needed for geographic mapping and forecasting, how to use SAS Data Studio to restructure data for analysis, and how to create geo maps and forecasts in SAS Visual Analytics....

热门审阅

OJ
Sep 14, 2020

I hated this course at first, but as the days passed I appreciated the details in the lecture, quizzes, portal and solutions. Everything is like each dots are connected to make a big picture.

RK
Nov 1, 2020

This was the most fascinating course especially working with various forecasting scenarios. I was excited to get it done\n\nWell done and the scenarios were easy to follow along

筛选依据:

1 - Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics 的 23 个评论(共 23 个)

创建者 Andres V H

Jun 17, 2021

Excelente, me queda claro, solo un pequenio error en una práctica pero por lo demás muy claro todo. Excelent, just a little problem with an excercise but I imagine is for the Idiom (spanisH)

创建者 Ossama J

Sep 15, 2020

I hated this course at first, but as the days passed I appreciated the details in the lecture, quizzes, portal and solutions. Everything is like each dots are connected to make a big picture.

创建者 Rachel k

Nov 2, 2020

This was the most fascinating course especially working with various forecasting scenarios. I was excited to get it done

Well done and the scenarios were easy to follow along

创建者 Oscar H

Aug 31, 2021

Great course, well structured, clear content and good explanations, enough information to understand each topic and great platform to practice and do the hands on exercises.

创建者 Cesar O P R

Sep 16, 2020

An excellent resource for get deeper in the task of generate geographic mapping and forecasting. It covers the data preparation phase and the design of the graphics.

创建者 Prof. A L

Apr 26, 2020

Very nicely understood the Forecasting analysis and Geographic concepts related to Data and its

implementation in VA.

创建者 Gayan L A

Nov 29, 2020

It was a nice and wonderful experience to learn Geo Mapping and forecasting in SAS. hope to continue the course.

创建者 Med Y

Apr 20, 2020

great course with the easy following. great sources and materials and finally practical exercices

创建者 SAEED U R

Aug 4, 2020

Amazing content. Really enjoyed learning these analytical solutions

创建者 Rugshana M

Jun 15, 2021

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

创建者 Reynolds D

Apr 19, 2020

This course is excellent and helped me a lot.

创建者 Cheikh B

Jun 5, 2020

Best course on Geographic mapping in SAS

创建者 Kartik K

Aug 26, 2020

The journey still continues...

创建者 Rajeev S

Aug 28, 2020

Good knowledge

创建者 José O v g

Oct 25, 2020

Muy funcional

创建者 Ricardo A G O

May 11, 2021

Great Course

创建者 atul k m

Jan 14, 2021

very helpful

创建者 İsmayıl N

Jun 1, 2020

very nice

创建者 Ridheen S

Jan 28, 2021

Good

创建者 A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

Jan 1, 2021

nice

创建者 Simona L

May 11, 2020

More than 1 min to access the document from SAS Viya.

I'm not used to the teaching method, Therefore the understanding of the hole picture of analytics improves step by step with every lesson.

You must have some basic knowledge about graphs, statistics in general.

创建者 Muniprakash A

Jul 12, 2020

It would be even better if we had an overview understanding of the forecasting models.

创建者 Manar A S

Jun 21, 2021

It gets confusing at times but it is a great course!