Chevron Left
返回到 高级企业战略

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 高级企业战略 的评价和反馈

4.7
595 个评分
104 个审阅

课程概述

Advance your strategic analysis skills in this follow-up to Foundations of Business Strategy. In this course, you'll learn the tools to analyze strategy across time (competitive dynamics), industries ( corporate strategy), geographies (international strategy), and institutions (non-market strategy). We'll introduce the tools you need to complete a comprehensive evaluation and understand the strategy dynamics of an industry: Competitive Lifecycle, Internationalization and Stakeholder Analyses, and Diversification Matrices. We'll apply these tools in case studies of industry leaders Disney, Orascom Telecom Holding, Sony, and GE Healthcare India....

热门审阅

AS

Nov 11, 2017

Great Course and excellent insight about strategy approach for any business. Its has really given a full overview about business strategy approach.\n\nThanks for professors to design such module.

MM

May 26, 2016

Really advanced thinking in strategy, excellent work by Darden Business School. Particular appreciation for Prof. Jared D. Harris and Mike Lenox for their competency in the subject matter.

筛选依据:

1 - 高级企业战略 的 25 个评论(共 100 个)

创建者 Maxim S

Nov 09, 2015

Very useful and valuable course! Easy to understan, clear and interesting manner of teaching of both course instructors. Worth passing if you are interested in business and strategy.

创建者 Brian L

Dec 06, 2018

Professor Lennox and this course is excellent.

创建者 Swapnil D

Jan 02, 2019

A clear and crisp understanding of how to better understand the dynamics of a firm's competitive position!!

创建者 Eduardo A d O

Nov 07, 2018

This course is well planned and managed. the instructors and material very well developed.

创建者 Handoko S S L

Nov 24, 2018

A great course! The course teaches many helpful strategy tools and I have gained invaluable insight into the world of business strategy.

创建者 BOUZENNOUNE Z E

Feb 12, 2019

Greaaaat!

创建者 Okunlola A S

Feb 23, 2019

this course is awesome, it was practical and i really enjoyed myself doing this course

创建者 Abhijit P

Dec 16, 2018

Advanced Business Strategy course was really insightful with lot of real life examples and case studies.

创建者 IBLE,Phynora R

Aug 19, 2018

Learned a lot that I can actually use at my workplace.

创建者 Andrew J

Sep 29, 2018

Solid strategy course. I am so glad I took this class.

创建者 Eliana H

Aug 28, 2018

It´s a challenging and interesting experience.

创建者 José d J D L C G

Dec 02, 2015

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

创建者 SAMEER R

Sep 22, 2016

Very good course ..

创建者 dawayne s

Dec 03, 2015

Another great class. Really gets you thinking. I doubt I will unlearn anything from this course. Good stuff.

创建者 Faiz C

Aug 07, 2016

A comprehensive specialization for advanced business strategy.

Very professional course from a world class university.

创建者 Pamela M

Dec 16, 2015

Hi,

The course lessons are practical, with case studies that helps you to internalize the concepts and visualize ways that you can apply it realistic examples.

创建者 Fabian M

Dec 06, 2017

Excellent continuation of first course. Will empower me to choose carefully which businesses to invest in as a stock market investor.

创建者 Arvy S

Mar 01, 2016

I enjoyed taking the class... the video lectures were great with clear real life examples. One of the better classes I have taken i Coursera

One suggestion : rather than just reading a case study weekly, we can do some analysis like PEST or 5 Forces and have a peer review. This builds confidence towards capstone.

创建者 SHIH H Y

Jul 07, 2016

Useful course, really helpful to my consulting case interview

创建者 Santiago C

Feb 07, 2016

Excellente course!

创建者 PRATEEK S

Oct 26, 2017

Very good course.If someone wants to learn analyzing an organizations business performance as well as spread in the right perspective & know its competitive position at a Strategic level. All taught & explained in a very simple way with a lot of real world examples.

创建者 ARVIND M

Sep 09, 2017

A great course that to know more about business strategy after you have undergone the first course Business Strategy.

创建者 Aakash A

Jan 08, 2016

Excellent course that equips people

创建者 Green L

Aug 30, 2016

Excellent,thanks

创建者 Benganje W D

Jun 20, 2017

Very well taught and detailed.