Chevron Left
返回到 Agile Analytics

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Agile Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.7
118 个评分
33 条评论

课程概述

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

热门审阅

IM

Jun 09, 2020

Very enjoyable. The examples were very clear and the interviews very educational. Probably the best course so far in this specialization.

DW

Aug 19, 2020

At the beginning I though it was going to be really difficult, but Alex makes the course fun, dynamic and easy to understand! Thank you!

筛选依据:

1 - Agile Analytics 的 25 个评论(共 33 个)

创建者 Johannes G S

Jul 21, 2020

This course touches a slight bit of a huge subject. The theory is fine, but in my opinion it lacks practical exercises. After completing the course, I completely understand what I should be doing and asking, but I have no idea "how" to do it.

创建者 Shahrin S

Jun 18, 2020

Alex Cowan is one of the most generous educator that I know. I have done many of his courses and completing my specialisation. The generosity that Alex demonstrates to truly teach and ensure that you get the knowledge is obvious from how he run his sessions. There are days that I want to quit, but I kept coming back because at the end of it all when you complete the assignment and you get cert, nothing beats that feeling. I wish I could see more of Alex's passion in the courses b y others. If you have done a distance learning programme, you would understand how lonely it can be sometime. And for some of us, doing such courses is the only way thing that we can learn, could afford and are able to do. So courses like this where Alex truly does his best to teach and create a learning community that supports each other commendable. And for that, I thank Alex and Coursera for making that possible. PS - Alex, my only feedback is try not to scribble too much on your slides. Looking forward to more of your classes.

创建者 Shivani B

Jun 25, 2020

The course is the part of both - Agile and Product Management series; in the course taken under Product Management series, this particular course should have been named as "Product Analytics" . This course delves into the aspects of Product Analytics with an Agile framework as a backdrop.Also, the peer review assignment provides a better understand-ability and allows you to re-imagine and implement the scenario given . And since the Product Management in the modern era has given an equal focus to Product Analytics, I think one should give it a shot !

创建者 Wessel P

Jun 09, 2020

Of all modules in the Specialization course, this will rate as my second favourite, as a product manager/ Sales individual and even customer-facing PM these skills will provide you with a greater understanding of your client, and how to test your product to ensure you build good products and solutions. Thanks, Alex.

创建者 Gabriel G A B

Aug 15, 2020

I love this course it gives me the possibility to know and learn new tools that would help me a lot to get better insights for the company.

创建者 Isac S P M

Jun 09, 2020

Very enjoyable. The examples were very clear and the interviews very educational. Probably the best course so far in this specialization.

创建者 Debry W

Aug 19, 2020

At the beginning I though it was going to be really difficult, but Alex makes the course fun, dynamic and easy to understand! Thank you!

创建者 Frédéric V

Aug 26, 2020

I really love this specialization and each class in it, it is heavy stuff but still if is made pleasant and accessible.

创建者 Poornima S

May 11, 2020

Another fantastic course from Alex Cowan! Insightful, timely and shares great perspective from experts

创建者 Shreyas S

Jul 08, 2020

Great perspectives on mapping analytics to product innovation pipeline. Learnt a lot and enjoyed it.

创建者 Cayetano G O

Sep 04, 2020

Very informative. I am new to this knowledge area and appreciate the good examples.

创建者 Marie d K

Jun 04, 2020

Great introduction to a lot of interesting concepts and tools !

创建者 Nagappan R

Aug 14, 2020

Again i hope i have learnt next step

创建者 Asif G

Jul 20, 2020

Well-detailed and insightful course!

创建者 José L P C

May 20, 2020

Best course about agile Analytics

创建者 Ettinger T

May 15, 2020

Great course and great content!

创建者 Punitha M

Sep 13, 2020

Nicely explained with examples

创建者 Peng J

Sep 08, 2020

Really useful for my career.

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jul 10, 2020

it is an excellent course

创建者 Revathi K

Aug 10, 2020

Excellent Teaching!

创建者 Sonia S

Aug 31, 2020

very informative!

创建者 Gaurav D

Jul 02, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 ANA M A J

May 18, 2020

Very good course

创建者 MD A R A

Sep 07, 2020

Excellent !!!

创建者 Gabriel M

Jul 28, 2020

Excellent!