Chevron Left
返回到 企业成长战略

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 企业成长战略 的评价和反馈

4.7
458 个评分
76 条评论

课程概述

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you will learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

热门审阅

DD

Apr 22, 2020

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

SP

Jul 30, 2017

really interesting but also really difficult to finish the assignment. it would have been great to get a sample assignment just to get an idea of how it could look like

筛选依据:

1 - 企业成长战略 的 25 个评论(共 73 个)

创建者 Carlos E M

Dec 21, 2015

At first I didn't see this course as particularly interesting, but with the first week's lectures I understood its approach and I believe it is a very important aspect of business strategy.

Overall, the entire specialization gives a wide range of tools to be used in a company or a new venture with spectacular results.

I highly recommend any or all of the courses offered in this specialization.

创建者 Trevor W

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent course. Continue building on the basics of the prior two courses (Business Strategy & Advanced Business Strategy) which is part of the specialization offered. The professors are fantastic and the course material very relevant to those with a focus on picking up the basics of business strategy.

创建者 Denis S

Apr 17, 2016

The course is great for getting an overview of business growth strategy. If I had a recommendation to even improve the course further, it would be helpful to receive a bit more details on the concepts introduced.

创建者 Dhinesh A D

Apr 22, 2020

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

创建者 Kaushal B

Jun 12, 2020

Gave a brief understanding about the ways to grow for a business and the frameworks associated with them. Also, the peer reviewed assignments are very nice.

创建者 Daniel M

May 03, 2016

This course provide useful tools to understand and evaluate growth strategy. I recommend this course if you need to learn how to evaluate a growth strategy.

创建者 Elizabeth

Apr 26, 2020

It would be helpful to be able to see the progress on the peer reviews to know how many have been completed, as we wait for the final grade to be posted.

创建者 Andrew J

Sep 29, 2018

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

创建者 Amartya K

Jun 14, 2020

Real life case studies, conceptual learning and rigorous project work - all of these make this course a unique one in the field of strategy.

创建者 Felipe A d S F N

Feb 07, 2017

This course keeps the high quality of prequel course. And helps me to understand many factors that influence in business growth.

创建者 Fabian M

Dec 13, 2017

As part of my path towards analyzing business in whose stock to invest, this course is a perfect addition to my tool belt.

创建者 SAMEER R

Sep 22, 2016

Very good followup course .. Doing this course provides an order and clarity to the thought process towards growth

创建者 DEEPAK R

Jul 24, 2019

Good course, provided some good insights and strategist toolkit is the best part about these courses.

创建者 Nicholas M F

Sep 23, 2017

Very engaging -well structured, and accessible content. Great return on study effort.

创建者 Muhammad N A

Apr 22, 2020

Good course, helping me to know lots of strategy and tools towards business growth

创建者 Md. D N

Jul 01, 2020

The course is great. There might be advice more precisely regarding IP protection

创建者 Harnoor S S

Apr 20, 2020

Great course! Having a real good time learning such interesting concepts!

创建者 Rasika P

Sep 20, 2017

A very good Course with interesting and useful tools for Strategists.

创建者 John G

Jun 22, 2017

Enhances your knowledge about different strategies on how to grow

创建者 Vikas N

Jul 01, 2016

Excellent perspective and viewpoint on business growth strategy.

创建者 Fausto A A B

Feb 11, 2016

excelent to have a general view and insights of growth strategies

创建者 Bruce S

Jun 22, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable and informative, excellent presentations.

创建者 Michal S

May 31, 2020

It's a great step in building solid foundations for a manager.

创建者 ARVIND M

Sep 20, 2017

A good course to understand the basics of growth strategies!

创建者 Faiz C

Aug 23, 2016

A Great Professional Course from a world class university.