Chevron Left
返回到 社会中的新商业模式

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 社会中的新商业模式 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,772 个评分
1,073 条评论

课程概述

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

热门审阅

YL
May 4, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS
May 7, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

筛选依据:

276 - 社会中的新商业模式 的 300 个评论(共 1,067 个)

创建者 Rohan K

Jun 8, 2020

One of the best courses of coursera really helped me getting insights of the business world and adapting new business models.

Thank you coursera

创建者 Hui Q C

Jul 13, 2020

This course really ignited a passion for business and allowed some of the preconceived assumptions about the ethics of business to be debunked.

创建者 Matheus D

Jun 30, 2020

Excelente curso. Permite ver empresas e negócios de uma perspectiva completamente diferente e formas de ser peça transformadora nesse processo.

创建者 Anshu K J

Apr 6, 2020

This course helps on to develop entrepreneurial views about business and what are the different types of business model one can start off with.

创建者 Elizabeth A F

Apr 23, 2020

Great course for those who are new to business, and want to build a business that also impacts their community or the world in a positive way.

创建者 Shira B

Nov 4, 2015

Great instructor, super important subject, give you a lot of things to think about in personal and global level! thank you so much. Shira bell

创建者 Matjaz D

Nov 3, 2015

Nice and refreshing. Interesting view on some of the better alternatives or good ways of running business. Definitely gave me some good ideas.

创建者 Cecilia G

Sep 25, 2015

Excellent and very interesting. Now a lot of work to do to change to the New Models Of Business In Society. Thanks for sharing your knowledge.

创建者 Marcia S

Nov 24, 2020

Great course on corporate philanthropy and business models that brings success when we involve stakeholders at all level of business planning

创建者 K. V R C

Jul 2, 2020

I am grateful to the instructor for enabling me understand the paradigm shift required to be adopted by today's entrepreneurs. Hats off Sir!!

创建者 Vaishnavi U S

May 16, 2020

It was a good course with lot of inputs related to Business Model. It helped me in seeing or thinking about business in different perspective

创建者 Wedrick A E

Apr 7, 2020

Thank you for all the learning , I'm inspired on how to value stakeholders as well as to prioritize and have passion first before everything.

创建者 Daniel H A

Oct 3, 2015

Awesome course, wich made me see how enterprises and society are connected and can work together for a better capitalism. For a better word.

创建者 SHERWIN F

Jun 2, 2020

Super easy. Got 100% in the quizzes without watching the videos. Would recommend if you just want to add another certificate to your resume

创建者 Pawarit P

Apr 17, 2020

I love this course. It reminds of who I really am and I certainly to do business that can make a living better.

Thank you Professor Freeman.

创建者 Katharina M

Aug 17, 2015

Great course, enthusiatic teacher! The ideas were new to me and are much more sustainable than what is currently thaught in colleges/ unis.

创建者 Anmol N

May 1, 2020

This Course was certainly enriching for having sustainable business models towards creating having a better society and a Sense of purpose

创建者 Vishal V C

Dec 11, 2020

It beautifully shows the relationship between the environment and the new models of Business that could be integrated for a better being.

创建者 Naphatsorn D

Jul 29, 2020

Professor gave a lot of knowledge and benefits about how to create and improve a business, detail of new business model for the new ages.

创建者 Jeffrey T Y

May 26, 2020

Very insightful learning experience! Thank you, University of Virginia Darden Business School and Coursera for this learning opportunity!

创建者 Maria A J

Jul 24, 2020

Me encanto incorporar y prestarle atención a la ética en el ámbito de los negocios. Inspirador, mas cercano a lo humano de los negocios.

创建者 Annisaa H A

Jul 6, 2020

it's very helpful! this course can change my perspective about business and realise how its value to make the world to be a better place

创建者 nevra a

Sep 15, 2015

Great course! Everyone should take it to inspire and to create value for all. Business has to be change and we have to be leaders of it.

创建者 Rahul G

Jun 16, 2020

thank you for providing this course <3 this would definately help me to achieve something in business and make society a better place.

创建者 Rishabh

Apr 21, 2020

This course helps to understand the new business world. The course was explained well. The talk with CEOs help to better understanding