Chevron Left
返回到 社会中的新商业模式

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 社会中的新商业模式 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,855 个评分
1,101 条评论

课程概述

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

热门审阅

YL
May 4, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS
May 7, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

筛选依据:

301 - 社会中的新商业模式 的 325 个评论(共 1,094 个)

创建者 Naphatsorn D

Jul 29, 2020

Professor gave a lot of knowledge and benefits about how to create and improve a business, detail of new business model for the new ages.

创建者 Jeffrey T Y

May 26, 2020

Very insightful learning experience! Thank you, University of Virginia Darden Business School and Coursera for this learning opportunity!

创建者 Maria A J

Jul 24, 2020

Me encanto incorporar y prestarle atención a la ética en el ámbito de los negocios. Inspirador, mas cercano a lo humano de los negocios.

创建者 Annisaa H A

Jul 6, 2020

it's very helpful! this course can change my perspective about business and realise how its value to make the world to be a better place

创建者 nevra a

Sep 15, 2015

Great course! Everyone should take it to inspire and to create value for all. Business has to be change and we have to be leaders of it.

创建者 Rahul G

Jun 16, 2020

thank you for providing this course <3 this would definately help me to achieve something in business and make society a better place.

创建者 Rishabh

Apr 21, 2020

This course helps to understand the new business world. The course was explained well. The talk with CEOs help to better understanding

创建者 Srilakshmi N

Nov 22, 2017

This course wonderfully takes one through the concepts of businesses from the perspective of making social impact while making profits

创建者 MANAV J

Jun 14, 2020

This course presented me a wonderful opportunity to learn things i have never wondered of , from a wonderful teacher . Thank you sir!

创建者 Shivam k

Apr 30, 2020

Thank you, sir, your teaching helps me to see the world from a different perspective. I will be grateful If will learn more from you.

创建者 Pablo E S

Apr 5, 2020

As a kick-start the course is really interesting and inspiring. The material is very good, being the interviews the more interesting.

创建者 Mirza A

Jul 14, 2020

Learned a lot of skills and knowledge under assistance of a perfect tutor! Thank you UNIVERSITY OF VIRGINIA for the fantastic course

创建者 K G

May 25, 2020

this course helped me to develop my own business strategy .the course was very useful to those who want to start their own business.

创建者 Imdad A

Apr 5, 2020

An a excellent course about starting a responsible business man, starting a business with ideas of CSR. I like the course very much.

创建者 Paul L

Oct 13, 2017

Great professor and truly exciting learning environment. Ed made learning this subject fun and I was fully engaged from the start.

创建者 Luis C A P

Sep 3, 2015

It is a simple but powerful course that really can change your mind on how to build a better world trough a new vision of business.

创建者 Kylie-Anne B

Jul 14, 2020

Very inciteful with well rounded concepts - presented clearly and easy to understand while encouraging free thinking and own ideas.

创建者 Madhurima M

Jul 2, 2020

It is a really good course and you a learn of principle and fresh & different perspectives regarding business and entrepreneurship.

创建者 Haris B

Apr 8, 2020

Mr. Freeman provides an interesting view of the role of the business in modern society. The course is very engaging and eye-opening

创建者 Zeynep K

Jul 1, 2020

It was a very interesting topic, the professor was great and covered everything succesfully. Good course for any business student.

创建者 Rasnakkande R S S

Apr 30, 2020

Changed my entire viewpoint on business world. I always believed businesses should be different. Now i know what is the diference.

创建者 Lê A T

Apr 15, 2020

Thanks very much. Through this course, I had a lot of great experiences, interesting knowledge and changed my outlook on business.

创建者 Bakare E

Nov 28, 2016

Very relevant to management consulting for starting businesses. Helping businesses in the 21st century start up on the right foot.

创建者 Maria V V

Sep 15, 2015

I really enjoyed this course. It was so inspirational to me.

Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful material.

Best Regards,

创建者 Dr. Y C

Jun 13, 2020

Very interesting. Even though I am an academician and the topics learned will be very useful for my current and future teachings.