Chevron Left
返回到 社会中的新商业模式

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 社会中的新商业模式 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,772 个评分
1,073 条评论

课程概述

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

热门审阅

YL
May 4, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS
May 7, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

筛选依据:

301 - 社会中的新商业模式 的 325 个评论(共 1,067 个)

创建者 Srilakshmi N

Nov 22, 2017

This course wonderfully takes one through the concepts of businesses from the perspective of making social impact while making profits

创建者 MANAV J

Jun 14, 2020

This course presented me a wonderful opportunity to learn things i have never wondered of , from a wonderful teacher . Thank you sir!

创建者 Shivam K

Apr 30, 2020

Thank you, sir, your teaching helps me to see the world from a different perspective. I will be grateful If will learn more from you.

创建者 Pablo E S

Apr 5, 2020

As a kick-start the course is really interesting and inspiring. The material is very good, being the interviews the more interesting.

创建者 Mirza A

Jul 14, 2020

Learned a lot of skills and knowledge under assistance of a perfect tutor! Thank you UNIVERSITY OF VIRGINIA for the fantastic course

创建者 K G

May 25, 2020

this course helped me to develop my own business strategy .the course was very useful to those who want to start their own business.

创建者 Imdad A

Apr 5, 2020

An a excellent course about starting a responsible business man, starting a business with ideas of CSR. I like the course very much.

创建者 Paul A L

Oct 13, 2017

Great professor and truly exciting learning environment. Ed made learning this subject fun and I was fully engaged from the start.

创建者 Luis C A P

Sep 3, 2015

It is a simple but powerful course that really can change your mind on how to build a better world trough a new vision of business.

创建者 Kylie-Anne B

Jul 14, 2020

Very inciteful with well rounded concepts - presented clearly and easy to understand while encouraging free thinking and own ideas.

创建者 Madhurima M

Jul 2, 2020

It is a really good course and you a learn of principle and fresh & different perspectives regarding business and entrepreneurship.

创建者 Haris B

Apr 8, 2020

Mr. Freeman provides an interesting view of the role of the business in modern society. The course is very engaging and eye-opening

创建者 Zeynep K

Jul 1, 2020

It was a very interesting topic, the professor was great and covered everything succesfully. Good course for any business student.

创建者 Rasnakkande R S S

Apr 30, 2020

Changed my entire viewpoint on business world. I always believed businesses should be different. Now i know what is the diference.

创建者 Lê A T

Apr 15, 2020

Thanks very much. Through this course, I had a lot of great experiences, interesting knowledge and changed my outlook on business.

创建者 Bakare E

Nov 28, 2016

Very relevant to management consulting for starting businesses. Helping businesses in the 21st century start up on the right foot.

创建者 Maria V V

Sep 15, 2015

I really enjoyed this course. It was so inspirational to me.

Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful material.

Best Regards,

创建者 Dr. Y C

Jun 13, 2020

Very interesting. Even though I am an academician and the topics learned will be very useful for my current and future teachings.

创建者 Sehresh M

May 7, 2020

Great Course. This course helped me to understand various new models of business in society ,and i got motivate from this course.

创建者 TEKOH P A

May 4, 2020

Amazing course really enlightening. thanks very much to the course instructor for his unique and engaging manner of explanation.

创建者 Cheikh

Nov 25, 2019

An open eye course that can help shift our mindset on how we could use business as the solution and not to see it as the problem

创建者 Leo C

Aug 8, 2019

Wonderful insight into how new models of business are affecting societal norms. Interested professor who is devoted to teaching.

创建者 Nicole N

Feb 20, 2018

Really great impressive course with excellent information and with a really good speaker, Prof. Ed Freeman. I enjoyed it totally

创建者 Kelulun B

Aug 18, 2015

A great course which can inspire you to rethink the old business model and give you a new meaning of the current business world.

创建者 Damsten

Nov 8, 2015

Take sometime to think... Excellent lesson, practical, enthusiastic, refreshing, maybe some ideas to start up a new business...