Chevron Left
返回到 社会中的新商业模式

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 社会中的新商业模式 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,855 个评分
1,101 条评论

课程概述

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

热门审阅

YL
May 4, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS
May 7, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

筛选依据:

351 - 社会中的新商业模式 的 375 个评论(共 1,094 个)

创建者 Simran K

Jul 28, 2020

The course New Models of Business in Society was a really innovative one with crisp videos and notes, Learnt a lot.

创建者 MOHAMMAD T T

Jul 11, 2020

This course help me inspired to do something which not only profitable but also beneficial for others of the society

创建者 Mahasweta B

Jun 3, 2020

Extremely beneficial course and moreover , Professor R. Edward Freeman is an outstanding tutor. #Highly recommended.

创建者 Gwee R

May 21, 2020

Thought-provoking and teaches important perspectives and values about how we view the role of businesses in society.

创建者 Jayanti J

May 15, 2020

thank you so much for this wonderful lesson, I will surely start a new business of y own to make the society better.

创建者 sabyasachi g

May 14, 2020

It was wonderful Learning it gave a new perceptive towards the actual sustainability that we should look into today.

创建者 Aswin S V

May 14, 2020

Thank you for this brilliant course!! I appreciate the content, its not only giving me knowledge but also inspiring.

创建者 Girish V G

May 3, 2020

Excellent course. Great learning in simple way. This course made us to think about business and society differently.

创建者 Minhaj M

Apr 14, 2020

This course is very good for the people how wants to start a business and does not have not much idea about business

创建者 Bart J K

May 18, 2020

Short course but very valuable. Prof. Ed Freeman talks about complex topic with humour and in an approachable way.

创建者 Soham A A

May 16, 2020

i got this course for free but the value i get from this is priceless. glad to get this course , thank you coursera

创建者 Swastik A

Apr 23, 2020

Really I have Learned a lot of new things, Many things I was already knowing but the way he represented was awesome

创建者 Azman I

Apr 14, 2020

Easy to follow. Clear concise and with compelling examples to reinvent your business no matter what stage it is in.

创建者 Mercedes A

Nov 9, 2015

I loved it!....the course was informative and really got me to think about business differently.Highly recommended.

创建者 Adarsh M

Jul 3, 2020

it was so good learning experience during covid-19 lock down days got some more information of business in society

创建者 Asyrof K B A K

May 10, 2020

I am very grateful and honoured to be able to be a part of this unit, under this amazing tutor. I love it! Thanks!

创建者 Maroun c

May 16, 2020

One of the most engaging instructors I have ever had the pleasure of watching. I will plan to visit and meet him!

创建者 pranav b

May 7, 2020

enjoyed it a lot and now have a completely different view about business models that can make money and add value

创建者 Deleted A

May 3, 2020

The Course was an amazing, challenging and learning. It loaded me with a lot of useful and important information.

创建者 Kate W

May 2, 2020

Feeling very inspired and a whole lot more brave to just go and make my social business ideas happen - thank you!

创建者 Sterly D T

May 1, 2020

i really love it i personally think that everybody that want to start a business should take this course. Like it

创建者 Thiago P M D

Apr 5, 2020

Very good course. It has really changed my perspective about what business is . Huge thanks from a brazilian guy.

创建者 Alagu S G

Aug 11, 2021

This course is very much useful to start any new business and also to develop our business using philanthropies.

创建者 Arturo B

Oct 12, 2015

Love this course. This course gave me a sense of purpose for my business and a strong frame for managing wealth.

创建者 Shasmitha M

Aug 9, 2020

Thank you Prof. Edward Freeman for the lesson and Coursera for the free course. I'll apply them in my business.