Chevron Left
返回到 社会中的新商业模式

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 社会中的新商业模式 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,855 个评分
1,101 条评论

课程概述

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

热门审阅

YL
May 4, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS
May 7, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

筛选依据:

1076 - 社会中的新商业模式 的 1095 个评论(共 1,095 个)

创建者 MOHAMAD N A

Jun 1, 2020

This Course helped me to understand business model and ethical values too.

创建者 Supakrit S N A

May 1, 2020

Can add newer examples and go into business models in greater depth

创建者 Lakshaya R S

Apr 15, 2020

Very good content, but very simple quizzes

创建者 Hossein

Nov 3, 2015

It is somehow good ... not excellent!

创建者 Sandhya

May 20, 2020

examples were not explained briefly

创建者 Sumedh P

May 21, 2020

it was an amazing experience

创建者 Chitranjan N

May 16, 2020

nice course

创建者 Manojkumar P

Dec 20, 2015

its nice

创建者 ARTHANARISWARAN R

May 4, 2020

well

创建者 Niti M

Jul 17, 2020

Ty

创建者 Helena R d S

May 10, 2020

very liberal. I personally dind't agree with most part of the course, but it's a good introduction course about conscious capitalism (if you believe in it).

创建者 Daniela T L

May 23, 2020

Really old-fashioned content.

创建者 Saurabh

Jul 18, 2020

Yes

创建者 Rudy W

Feb 19, 2021

Nice propaganda Comrade. Good stepping stone to true socialism because people aren't capable of making good choices for themselves. I love how the underlying assumption is even though true capitalism has brought so many people out of poverty, its no longer a good model for the 21st century and we should try another form of socialism where the rights of the collective take precedent over the individual.

Have fun on your Marxist journey.

创建者 Daniel A

Oct 2, 2020

Nothing much in significance of the modern day problems or solutions in the field off business. The entire course is more oriented towards philantrophy

创建者 Tom K

Aug 24, 2015

not on topic, not honest, and dogmatic.

also the auto emails continue after unsubscribing from the course.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 11, 2020

where is the signature ?........only certificate lol

创建者 jezh k

Jul 22, 2020

Awful.

创建者 张围

Dec 31, 2015

没中文啊

创建者 Vihaan V

May 18, 2020

bad