Chevron Left
返回到 社会中的新商业模式

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 社会中的新商业模式 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,772 个评分
1,073 条评论

课程概述

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

热门审阅

YL
May 4, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS
May 7, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

筛选依据:

151 - 社会中的新商业模式 的 175 个评论(共 1,067 个)

创建者 ritik v

May 23, 2020

it was a very nice course . It helped me a lot in gaining new business models ideas and like how to improve our business in today's society.

the sir that was teaching was very good in teaching and was explaining every point .

创建者 Chris C

Apr 12, 2020

It's a good, light introduction to business ethics. If you've taken a business ethics class before this material will likely be a review; it's nevertheless a good refresher on the topic with a handful of real-world examples.

创建者 Elita F M U

Jun 14, 2020

What I liked about this course is the change of perspective can put in your mind. It is very interesting how small details or new filters can really change reality and the things we move toward life.

Thanks for this course.

创建者 Laura V C P

Apr 30, 2020

at this exact point of the history, this course have give me so much of how can I just begin to do good, and engage with the real purpose of making a better society, involving everyone on the map on it. than you very much !

创建者 Alejandra D

Jul 27, 2020

Very interesting and useful values you can use to become a conscious stakeholder, customer or shareholder. The world needs to have more conscious capitalism and learn to give back to earth and society and not only produce.

创建者 Hope K D

May 12, 2020

This is course I think every young entrepreneur and every stakeholder have to participate it. I really had a great time. I also want to thank the instructor of this course. He really made it simple and inspiring. Thank you

创建者 Danielle R d E

Apr 22, 2017

This course promotes a very important reflexion about where the society is going to. Very good questions to think about. The course and the teacher, which demonstrates to have mastery about the subject, are just inspiring.

创建者 Ali M

Aug 31, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It was great how the professor tied in real interviews and videos from CEOs with his own analyses of the topic. Thank you for teaching me so much and offering a new way to look at businesses!

创建者 Monisha S

Jul 18, 2020

This is indeed a wonderful course led by simply techniques and illustrations making it something single individual or firm would find sense and learning in. Creates good learning curve for Entrepreneurs as is. Thank You!

创建者 Nakul D

Jun 10, 2020

The course is very awesome and full of interesting concepts like conscious capitalism. This course will make you think that business can be survive while helping society. And the best part of this course is its educator.

创建者 Md S

Oct 10, 2020

Identifying social problem and providing solution to that so that society can get benefited by you and can you can also earn some money by charging on the solution that you are going to provide as a social entrepreneur.

创建者 AYSHA B K N

Jun 8, 2020

the course was really helpful in giving better insights. This course clarified my doubts about Corporate social responsibility. Professor has used various examples which made the content more clear and understandable.

创建者 Murat S K

Apr 24, 2020

I really thank to team who have great effort to create this course. It was enjoyable, effective and inspiring . I advise this course to people who areinterested or not interested to the field of study of this course.

创建者 Eduardo M C

Apr 18, 2020

Such a great course and material R. Edward does really inspire you. You will learn about how business share purpose among their main audience as stakeholders and how this can create a better society and a better world

创建者 Gregorio A A P

Sep 11, 2017

Excellent course of very good quality, only that the Spanish speaking people, Latin Americans and South Americans would appreciate if they were so gentle to translate your prestigious courses into the English language

创建者 Abdul A Y S

Jul 29, 2020

The course is really impactful even for me as employee and community member, it gives me a clear understanding on how the business nowadays should interacts with the society, the course is very recommended to follow.

创建者 Stanfford T

May 30, 2020

I think it was a very pointed course and the instructor did his best to simplify the content for the learner. The course had a lot of very important pointers for anyone who wants to make a difference in the society.

创建者 William E H

Apr 26, 2020

Its a great Experience. I really hope someday coursera can make transfer credit system with university in my country (Indonesia). Learning different things from different culture is something new for person like me.

创建者 Ang K

May 27, 2020

I have learnt new essentials on how one could establish their own business and how we can all play a part in 'creating value' and 'make this world a better place' for everyone. Truly eye-opening, thank you so much!

创建者 Aboluwade J

Jun 21, 2020

Sincerely, I would have never thought of gaining these business skills from a 4 week course. It was well delivered and really full of how and what business should look like. I am glad to learn from this great man!

创建者 Fabiana P

May 31, 2020

Very interesting and engaging course, also very well-taught. It truly was a pleasure to follow the professor's explanations, he managed to show his passion for the topics in each video. 100% would follow it again!

创建者 Vishal k

May 7, 2020

It was totally so excited experience which was out of the world for me it was really worth for it and I get all the tools to become a entrepreneur thank you so much respected professor and the Virginia University.

创建者 Marco A J M

Apr 29, 2020

Very clear and straightforward, i would recommend this course to every entrepreneur even more to the young ones like me, so we can all make a good change in this world and in society that needed more than ever !

创建者 Erica P

Jun 25, 2020

Professor Freeman is a really great speaker and was very inspiring. His passion is felt through the screen. It was also beneficial to have interviews with entrepreneurs of some big corporations in the lessons.

创建者 David J E P

Jul 4, 2020

This is a great course that changes the feeling that business is for the wily to the feeling that business is in fact, an essential way to impose the change that society and the environment are yearning for.