Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,346 个评分
1,988 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

SP
Aug 15, 2020

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

RB
Sep 14, 2020

Very well explained with lots of practical examples - would highly recommend this course to anyone looking at getting an initial understanding of design thinking and how it can be applied practically.

筛选依据:

251 - 创新的设计思维 的 275 个评论(共 1,967 个)

创建者 Abhishikth T

Jul 23, 2020

This Course is amazing to learn about Handling any situation. This course focused on some highlighting Features to gather knowledge about aspects we are or will be subjected to deal in some time of life.

创建者 Priti K

Jul 13, 2020

Grate Content, very relevant to today's problems. Prof. Jeanne M. Liedtka is charismatic and so good at holding the class at an all-time high. I would recommend this to all the managers in the business.

创建者 Rajesh K

Nov 6, 2016

For a self paced, online course this is an excellent beginners course. The lectures are simple and examples given are very apt. I also liked the peer grading enforced as I could learn from them as well.

创建者 Laura H

Jul 30, 2020

This course was excellent. It was enriching, well planned, and provided a great overview. The professor's videos are great resources, and she is a wonderful instructor. I can't wait to sign up for more.

创建者 Shruti G

Jul 6, 2020

The course was power packed with meaningful statements,practical examples, expressions that goes into sub-conscious mind and many one liners to remember for a life time "Chances comes to prepared mind".

创建者 Ignacio R

Aug 12, 2016

Excelente curso, aporta bastante material y conocimiento al tema. Las exposiciones de los instructores son muy interesantes. Buenos casos de análisis con información completa. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

创建者 SOURAV P P

Sep 30, 2020

good course .Helpful in developing our thinking process .

learnt about learning mind set that is needed for innovation.

good industry oriented professors. i will recommend it to my friends.

Thank you

创建者 Setyobudi

Aug 31, 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

创建者 Celeste A B

Sep 17, 2020

Amazing course! Well structured, explained and executed! Thank you so much to all the passionate moderators, I thorough enjoyed it and learned soooooo much! I'm excited for my next course with you!

创建者 Juan I S

Aug 13, 2020

Muy bien explicada! Es una introducción completa del Design Thinking y como aplicarlo. Los ejemplos presentados facilitan mucho la comprensión de su aplicación. Tiene una perspectiva más comercial.

创建者 Jose M F

Feb 11, 2019

Concepts are presented in a straightforward and clear way, the examples and lectures are very relevant to the context and support the knowledge. Looking forward to using the tools in my activities.

创建者 José R D G

Sep 8, 2020

I think it is too interesting a course, it opens your mind and makes you see a wide horizon of possibilities to analyze before making a decision inside or outside of business, I recommend it 100%

创建者 ERDEM M

Nov 30, 2018

Hi there,

I am very grateful to have attended this program because it contains a very inspiring and mind-blowing curriculum. As I attended classes, my awareness of the subject increased much more.

创建者 Shaneen S

Aug 7, 2018

I enjoyed the ability to learn at my own pace and time. The videos, transcripts and resources are excellent. I highly recommend this course for Public Servants who deliver services or products.

创建者 Miguel � B P

Nov 2, 2020

Muy buen curso, la didáctica ejemplificada que mantiene es de las mejores. De tener la posibilidad de volver a dar otro curso en esta prestigiosa Universidad lo haría. Docentes muy calificados.

创建者 Téo B

Jul 31, 2020

Definitely the best course I've never seen! it is mostly based on the experience of the "teachers" and gives relevant feedback. Lesson learnt and best practices are the baseline of this course.

创建者 Paul D B

Dec 5, 2015

A very interesting course, with lots of good content. I am excited to learn more now about design thinking. The video featuring Dr. Hess was hilarious! I would love to take a course with him!

创建者 Hernan T

May 21, 2020

I recommend the course. I found very interesting the way the course addresses design thinking applied to business, as well as the opportunity to learn about the cases developed by classmates.

创建者 IRA M

Aug 5, 2020

It's a great course with good material to learn, in fact I realize that visual communication, empathy and a good interpersonal relationship can express your point of view in an engaging way.

创建者 Refilwe M

Jul 19, 2020

I have learned so much from this course and it has unlocked a new way of thinking for me in design and I hope that there will be more courses like these available so I can improve my skills.

创建者 Elarson W N

Jul 13, 2020

I have learned lots of things from this course especially how to make decisions strategically and think positively. I also learned how to think and visualize things. I really appreciate it.

创建者 Ashok K P

Apr 23, 2019

This course has been really helpful for me , mainly I like about the way mindmapping of customers has been explained , also I liked the learning launch tool, when time and cost is constraint

创建者 SRINIVAS K

May 22, 2020

It has been an amazing Learning Experience and the course was well designed with useful and appropriate videos. Prof Jeanne M Liedtka is an Outstanding course presenter with full of energy.

创建者 Mansukh S

May 7, 2020

Excellent course providing a way how to apply designing thinking to find user-centered solution of not only large corporate problems but equally for small problems encountered frequently.

创建者 Kutloano

Oct 30, 2017

This course has helped to unlock my true potential as a UX Designer. It will help me for many years to come.Especially in an increasingly changing world where we have to do more with less.