Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,184 个评分
2,226 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

SP
Aug 15, 2020

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

LM
Sep 22, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

筛选依据:

301 - 创新的设计思维 的 325 个评论(共 2,201 个)

创建者 Téo B

Jul 31, 2020

Definitely the best course I've never seen! it is mostly based on the experience of the "teachers" and gives relevant feedback. Lesson learnt and best practices are the baseline of this course.

创建者 Paul D B

Dec 5, 2015

A very interesting course, with lots of good content. I am excited to learn more now about design thinking. The video featuring Dr. Hess was hilarious! I would love to take a course with him!

创建者 Hernan T

May 21, 2020

I recommend the course. I found very interesting the way the course addresses design thinking applied to business, as well as the opportunity to learn about the cases developed by classmates.

创建者 IRA M

Aug 5, 2020

It's a great course with good material to learn, in fact I realize that visual communication, empathy and a good interpersonal relationship can express your point of view in an engaging way.

创建者 Refilwe M

Jul 19, 2020

I have learned so much from this course and it has unlocked a new way of thinking for me in design and I hope that there will be more courses like these available so I can improve my skills.

创建者 Elarson W

Jul 13, 2020

I have learned lots of things from this course especially how to make decisions strategically and think positively. I also learned how to think and visualize things. I really appreciate it.

创建者 Ashok K P

Apr 23, 2019

This course has been really helpful for me , mainly I like about the way mindmapping of customers has been explained , also I liked the learning launch tool, when time and cost is constraint

创建者 SRINIVAS K

May 22, 2020

It has been an amazing Learning Experience and the course was well designed with useful and appropriate videos. Prof Jeanne M Liedtka is an Outstanding course presenter with full of energy.

创建者 Mansukh S

May 7, 2020

Excellent course providing a way how to apply designing thinking to find user-centered solution of not only large corporate problems but equally for small problems encountered frequently.

创建者 Kutloano

Oct 30, 2017

This course has helped to unlock my true potential as a UX Designer. It will help me for many years to come.Especially in an increasingly changing world where we have to do more with less.

创建者 Iva M

Jan 24, 2017

Really helped me to gain another perspective on different solutions and how thinking out of the box, and even in the box but from another perspective may be very productive and innovative.

创建者 Neidi K

Oct 11, 2020

I am very happy with the course. It has a strong and logical structure, which made the learning experience smooth and easy. Very interesting topic and I am eager to learn more. Thank you!

创建者 ckathu

Oct 14, 2020

This course was very insightful and assignment was very engaging. The requirement to undertake peer review enabled me appreciate different contexts where the various tools could be used.

创建者 Xavi S

May 4, 2017

It was an excellent course to dive into Design Thinking and creativity. I'm more than satisfied about it and I'd love to enrol in courses that brings DT and creativity to the next level!

创建者 Dawn M M

Aug 2, 2020

The course was good and well planned. The structured classes were good and the knowledge you gain from this of amble amount. This is a beginner's course so it doesn't go int too detail.

创建者 Fatin F

Jul 2, 2020

It was great to be a part of this course. I've enjoyed a lot. And now, I've started working on my Storytelling and Visualization skill. The instructors are very amazing and charming. :)

创建者 Greg H

Dec 12, 2017

I really enjoyed this course! It's informative, insightful and focused on practical application. It will definitely help me inspire deeper application of design thinking within my firm.

创建者 Shailesh G

Sep 13, 2017

It was a great experience while learning using coursera. The course I'd taken is nicely designed and I enjoyed all over. Thank you so much for providing this learning opportunity. Best!

创建者 Yaqueline A C

Jun 24, 2020

Thank you so much to the Coursera team. I really enjoyed the process and learnt a lot of new tools along the course that I am sure will be very useful in my career and job enviroment.

创建者 Varsha S

May 29, 2020

Amazing course and an awesome tutor. I would definitely recommended this course to all who would wish to learn design thinking and want to influence others by their thoughts and story.

创建者 Diana H

Feb 12, 2020

I was very happy with my experience with the course. The information and videos taught me a lot about design thinking and the writing assignment was a great way assess that knowledge.

创建者 Ana C D O

Oct 27, 2020

I am very thankful that I had the opportunity to enroll in this course. It gave me so many skills that I will definitely use in the future for different purposes. I am very grateful!

创建者 Vijay S R

Jul 31, 2017

This course gave me an opportunity to learn 'practical' Design Thinking directly from the inspiring teacher/professor , Jeanne Liedtka with very engaging course videos and exercises.

创建者 Kayla D L

Dec 18, 2020

easy to follow and detailed case studies! I loved the peer evaluation at the end as it allowed me to view different perspectives on applying the design tools in different industries

创建者 Javier S F

Jun 9, 2020

Professor Liedtka keeps you engaged throughout the course. You learn at your own pace what you need to know to kick start a new way of solving problems by applying design approach.