Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,761 个评分
2,102 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

SS
Aug 30, 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

SP
Aug 15, 2020

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

筛选依据:

1676 - 创新的设计思维 的 1700 个评论(共 2,078 个)

创建者 Harry H

Apr 13, 2019

Good course for introducing Design Thinking. It is explaining valuable techniques (what), although it may have been more explaining or referring to material about how to use these techniques (more how). I will certainly use the techniques learned.

创建者 Shahraiz T

Jan 17, 2019

Good introductory course but the material could be made more in-depth, particularly when it comes to explaining how to use tools or how to apply design thinking processes. Some of the examples are difficult to follow along and a bit irrelevant.

创建者 Felipe L

Dec 27, 2016

The course Material its great, its very clear and complete. There should be more practical lessons that complement the theory, you may get a bit more experience with small practice exercises that ilustrate the concepts taught in the course

创建者 Ola-lawal M

Jul 26, 2020

I really appreciate the lecturer efforts on the insight and examples given, which is a collaborative effort on our different people solved their problem, through mind mapping, learning launch, story telling and virtualization.

Thank you 😊

创建者 Thais L

Oct 25, 2020

I enjoy how easy going is the course, and to us designers how it explain the thinking we have to apply. And that it remarks that the most successful studies not necessarily comes from a miracle. And how we should apply innovation tools.

创建者 Mario M R

Aug 30, 2017

The course gives a very good introduction on some tools that can be applied to new designs and even problem solving methods. Evaluation lacks a little depth to actually measure the new knowledge, but somehow promotes peer participation.

创建者 Michael L

Jan 12, 2016

The lectures where nice, but the course was too short, the last exam was not quite good. As i have no chance to try out all these techniques at work, I had trouble to remember where I had to use something similar. Was lucky to find one

创建者 AMEYA K

Jun 7, 2020

The overall course content was amazing. But as the length of some videos was more than 10 minutes, I believe it would be better to introduce a small quiz in the middle so as to increase students engagement during the entire video.

创建者 Ajinkya Prakashrao P

May 1, 2020

Methodology and quality of the content is really good. I would like to see some creative quizzes, pictures. small animated videos in the content and small assignments which would make the course even more interesting and engaging.

创建者 Lautaro L

Feb 12, 2019

Aprendí herramientas que me permiten pensar de manera diferente sobre los problemas y oportunidades que se me presentan. Además, la disciplina y la organización son necesarias para generar soluciones creativas. ¡Es recomendado!

创建者 Dhairya A

Jun 1, 2019

I wanted the course to be more practical and learning oriented. Overall course and the faculty were great. The visiting teachers who taught about the tools were outstanding. Hope that the lessons learnt come handy in future.

创建者 Abrar

Nov 10, 2017

Professor Jeanne M. Liedtka is such an Amazing speaker. I loved the course content. As a student, I had a little trouble getting some of the concepts into context. I think it's a fantastic course specially for professionals.

创建者 Catherine B

Nov 21, 2019

The lectures and examples were interesting but the feedback received through the peer-review of the assignment wasn't very useful - it was a bit disappointing to receive generic feedback after putting effort in the paper.

创建者 Rachel A

Nov 8, 2017

Extremely eye-opening course into understanding how to deal with issues that arise at work involving huge teams... I especially gained a deeper understanding into the various tools: visualization, mind-mapping, and so on.

创建者 Alessandro G

Oct 16, 2019

Good course, inspirational. Even if it's just an overview of design thinking and a very basic course i would have appreciated some further explanation about the tools used e some practical exercise to do in the meanwhile

创建者 Kenyatta D B

May 4, 2020

The course was great and it was my first peer review course. I am not sure if I would take another one because of my learning style. I liked the content and will continue to learn about Design Thinking for Innovation.

创建者 VEERABABU N

Apr 25, 2020

I get great knowledge from this course during this period. I am so inspired about that in every field like mind mapping, story telling, visualization etc we apply to daily life style to lead our lives in every moment

创建者 Manuela D

Apr 22, 2020

The videos and explanations are all very interesting and compelling. I would have appreciated to have more hands-on and practical work to do. Also, the instructions for the final assignment were not very clear to me.

创建者 Aakash H

Jul 11, 2018

The course explains the Design Thinking principle very well, focusing more on the Empathy stage. The examples mentioned are really practical, especially the IBM story.The templates and tools coverage should be more

创建者 Nirbhay J

May 4, 2018

The course could have been a little more extensive and the assignments could have been a little more involved asking to do regular day to day activities trying to incorporate a bit of design thinking along the way.

创建者 Nabony P

Sep 21, 2020

It would be helpful if there were some videos on real-life implementation of the design tools taught here. Now the videos on the design tools are very generic, especially those of storytelling and mind mapping.

创建者 Soumik D

Jun 23, 2020

Very well structured and brief course. This course will help you understand the basics of design learning and will help you utilize the design thinking tools in your day to day life in solving problems

创建者 Marc R L

Jun 14, 2017

Good and easy to understand course. Design Thinking is a key methodology in Business nowadays. This course presents the key concepts and introduces you to the methodology through easy going lectures.

创建者 LeeAnn P

Dec 3, 2015

This is a good class to get insights on the creative process and to add tools into your toolbox for developing ideas and how to potentially form a great idea from a challenge by providing a solution.

创建者 Luisa Z

May 19, 2020

Course is great. The case studies and mix of different teaching methodologies help. some of the content and one case study in particular seems outdated (2013?). The business does not exist anymore.