Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,930 个评分
2,151 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

RB
Sep 14, 2020

Very well explained with lots of practical examples - would highly recommend this course to anyone looking at getting an initial understanding of design thinking and how it can be applied practically.

SP
Aug 15, 2020

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

筛选依据:

1776 - 创新的设计思维 的 1800 个评论(共 2,127 个)

创建者 Max S

Aug 9, 2020

Some nice tools and insight, but presentation could sometimes be more compelling. More in depth information of how to use and apply the tools would be nice.

创建者 HARIKRISHNAN B

Jul 14, 2020

Her speech is so drowsy, please ask her to speak in a way that will not boring.i have attended some courses which are so good to hear & doesn't make drowsy.

创建者 SEBASTIEN M

Jul 6, 2020

It is a short and clear course. I think you could let clearer what the student will learn. I think the course lack of a powerpoint support a little better

创建者 Tyler W

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. Learning a new way to problem solve and think in an innovative mindset is something we all need to succeed in this every competitive world.

创建者 José L S

Nov 10, 2015

Great Explanation, and very useful to modify certain mindsets. I think that the book should be complementar to this course, eventually with more detail?

创建者 Kenny C R

Nov 25, 2019

The course was highly nutritive, although I would have like to hear more about other tools that can be used and look more deep into their applications.

创建者 Rakesh S

Sep 11, 2019

Pretty good lectures. I would improve by providing more typical example templates that were used prior so we could use them for our real-time problems.

创建者 Essy O

Nov 8, 2017

The course overall is such a key skill to polish. I am a happy student. Design Thinking for Innovation has given me such insight and a new perspective.

创建者 Ry G M

Feb 10, 2016

Good course! The flow of the modules fit perfectly.

But I wished they uploaded the lecture slides and the templates for the design thinking process.

创建者 Azmayen S

May 12, 2020

helped me with gaining some great points to start thinking about my future career.I hope to see this kind of courses more in near future. PEACE!!!

创建者 Casey N

Aug 16, 2019

Great course, but you get out of it what you put into it. I thought it was a very good introduction to the concepts, principles, and basic tools.

创建者 Baibaswata C

Apr 24, 2019

Some portions of the course need more detailing, for a better understanding of the concepts. Nevertheless, its a good primer on Design Thinking.

创建者 Zhiyin L

May 2, 2018

Very helpful course to learn design thinking, giving 4 stars because I think the final assignment is not evaluating all contents of the course.

创建者 Ximena R

Aug 7, 2020

The course itself was very informative. Just wished it had more areas to practice and that the assignments were graded by teachers, not peers.

创建者 Karen M

Aug 31, 2020

I really liked the tools shown in the course and their examples. They inspired me to apply them in my professional field. Thank you so much!

创建者 Tauheed M

Aug 3, 2020

It was really very good learning and learnt to know the about various tools to make the task meaningfull and effective in short time.

Thanks

创建者 Dennis G

Apr 28, 2017

Very much enjoyed all the videos and the lessons learned. Have already started to try an use some of the techniques and concepts I learned.

创建者 Ivo R

Apr 11, 2021

This course is fantastic!!!! I learned great tools and how to apply them in a creative processes to find solutions or create new products

创建者 Steven L

Aug 17, 2020

The step by step approach is helpful and aided by case studies and videos. Assignment is not heavy. Practical and insightful. Thank you.

创建者 Luis L

Aug 7, 2019

Great course to understand the basics, I would like it to have deepen into the tools available for the workshops but it was a good start.

创建者 Kamal J D

Jun 8, 2020

Course content should also include Value Chain Analysis, Brian storming, Concept development, Assumption testing and rapid prototyping.

创建者 Vazgen B

Jul 8, 2016

Very interesting course, but a bit short though - it just covers the surface of design thinking and some of its tools (very well done).

创建者 Shreyas D

Apr 28, 2020

The course was really good. I was able to learn some new concepts which will be helpful for our carrier. I really like the assignment.

创建者 Rosellini

Apr 15, 2018

Really good courses and support but some videos are may be too long and could be divided in 2 or 3. Also, give more concrete examples.

创建者 Krishna C R

Nov 5, 2018

Could have included some more case studies to help to understand better. But overall the structure and content of the course is good.