Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,963 个评分
2,164 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

RB
Sep 14, 2020

Very well explained with lots of practical examples - would highly recommend this course to anyone looking at getting an initial understanding of design thinking and how it can be applied practically.

SP
Aug 15, 2020

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

筛选依据:

1826 - 创新的设计思维 的 1850 个评论(共 2,140 个)

创建者 Gul-e-Zehra B

Oct 24, 2020

A simple but great course that will not only help you with your professional problem solving but also your real-life.

创建者 Duc D B

Feb 27, 2019

The course was very helpful. I have learned a lot on how to apply correct thinking methods to shape my daily work.

创建者 Jul D

Mar 8, 2017

Well structured, Easy to understand through clear concepts and process

Many Illustrations with real-life examples

创建者 Justin L

Jun 18, 2018

Nice intro course. Easy to follow along, and concepts explained well and repeated so the learning is reinforced.

创建者 Hemali B

May 18, 2017

Found to be very encouraging course & the design thinking tools learned an be applicable in day to day activity

创建者 Frederik

Aug 30, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. For me (as a Design Thinking beginner) this was a good introduction to the topic.

创建者 Marie C

Mar 15, 2017

Good course for beginners in design thinking / collective intelligence methods. Very good and enjoyable videos

创建者 MoShaaban

Dec 10, 2016

Thank you so much. Great effort. If the videos can be shorter and focus more on the tools that would be great.

创建者 Kevin B

Jul 31, 2019

Great course, easy to follow and some great learnings that are easily translated into the real business world

创建者 Matthias L

Aug 2, 2019

Was a great course. Only remark that some presentations from the lessons are not available in the Downloads.

创建者 Harry A

Oct 21, 2019

Well structured lecturers/modules with real-world case studies. Strong intro course into design thinking.

创建者 André C

Jun 13, 2017

Great for beginners, great cases, and great approach to the design thinking methodology. 100% recommended.

创建者 Nicole G H

Aug 12, 2020

I think that it will be better to make the sessions more dinamic, not only videos... more interaction :)

创建者 Kristina G

Mar 26, 2020

i liked this a lot, most when different people talked about how it looks in practise in videos. Thank you

创建者 Abhishek b

Jan 26, 2020

It was a good mind opener.It showed me that we all lacked in some small area from becoming a good leader.

创建者 Raghunandan M

Jan 2, 2016

Short but very powerful course on highly effective thinking techniques targeted at business professionals

创建者 Agustin B

May 13, 2020

Really interesting, I just think that the final task isn´t clear based on what I saw in the peer reviews

创建者 NISHAN P Q

Jan 22, 2021

This is a wonderful course, and this course contain many innovative ideas, with practical glance in it.

创建者 Humberto M M T

Nov 21, 2016

Excelente informacion introductoria, quizas actualizarla un poco mas, dado que el material es del 2013

创建者 Rafaela R M N

Nov 7, 2019

A nice way to get started with Design Thinking. Definitely thinking about going for a specialization.

创建者 Tolulope

Aug 14, 2020

At a beginner's level, it did a great job at introducing design thinking to me. Definitely worth it!

创建者 JAIRO B P

May 26, 2020

These course take subjects very interesting and useful related with digital projects and management.

创建者 Prata V A

May 23, 2020

The course could be better taught using more application oriented examples and real time scenarios.

创建者 Sunder K

Jun 11, 2020

Great content. Video lectures could have some activities in between to keep the audiences engaged.

创建者 ABDUL R D R

Sep 29, 2020

Well experience trainer and readily applicable tools. A good course for design thinking beginners