Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,761 个评分
2,102 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

SS
Aug 30, 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

SP
Aug 15, 2020

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

筛选依据:

2026 - 创新的设计思维 的 2050 个评论(共 2,078 个)

创建者 Adriana L

Dec 15, 2020

It would help a lot if the videos were more dynamic and if some of the explanations are "interpreter" from a different person.

创建者 Karen C O

May 4, 2020

Me parece que es un curso un poco por encima del tema.

Se que es nivel inicial pero aún así me pareció un poco superficial.

创建者 Shubham K S

Aug 30, 2018

I wish the subject was bit more clear. I felt i lost direction in between the lectures about the main goal of the lecture.

创建者 GAYKAR N S

Jun 4, 2020

Content is good but some graphics and animation should be added to make it more attractive as well as educational.

创建者 Giulianno C C

Feb 11, 2016

Great materials, great learning system! I could get some inspiration and learning, but i thought it was to short.

创建者 Felipe M

Nov 5, 2016

Could be less generic! The exemples are a little bit abstract, not much hands on or practical.

创建者 Isaac P

Mar 3, 2021

The course is a bit old now, may need to re-edit the videos and create a more actual content

创建者 Girish J N

May 17, 2020

contents are enough and useful but video & language is little bit difficult to understand

创建者 Arren A

Oct 27, 2019

No supplemental materials like PDF and downloadable illustrations in image format

创建者 Gyr M

Jan 25, 2017

The course is made for managers who want to get on the innovation wagon.

创建者 Srichand S

Jun 24, 2020

More practice material required related to videos by each presenter

创建者 Jacques H

Jun 27, 2017

GOOD but they should add more assignments to allow us to practice

创建者 Marina D

Jan 22, 2018

Too much theory, too little practice. Very repetitive and slow.

创建者 Hamad A

Aug 5, 2020

Long videos and no much interaction throughout the course.

创建者 Javier C L

Oct 3, 2016

This course starts quite well but it´s awful at finish

创建者 Whitney . M

Aug 16, 2020

the videos were too long and lost me at certain parts

创建者 MARIA T

Dec 9, 2019

falta que todo el curso este subtitulado en español

创建者 Busisiwe S H

Oct 18, 2020

Execution of the content could have been better.

创建者 Fabienne L

Feb 10, 2016

A very well-done introduction to Design Thinking

创建者 Antonio C V

Aug 23, 2020

Should be called Intro to design thinking

创建者 Diego V V

May 1, 2018

Need more hands on activities and samples

创建者 Venkat S

Feb 20, 2019

Too dry. Needs quizzes in between too

创建者 Tarun J

Jul 21, 2020

content could have been better.

创建者 Deepalakshmi P

Jul 24, 2020

Nice course

创建者 Fernando S

Feb 6, 2018

Very simple