Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,271 个评分
2,246 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

LM
Sep 22, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

SS
Aug 30, 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

筛选依据:

2201 - 创新的设计思维 的 2225 个评论(共 2,233 个)

创建者 Fernando S

Feb 6, 2018

Very simple

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 12, 2018

Nice cour

创建者 Лебедева В С

Nov 13, 2020

Middle

创建者 Nuthalapati s s

Dec 8, 2020

good

创建者 HASAN N

Aug 10, 2020

good

创建者 NIHAL A A

Jun 10, 2020

good

创建者 Dibash A

Mar 4, 2020

.

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 4, 2018

N

创建者 Yoram

Mar 9, 2021

Relative to other courses, I thought this was slow moving - I set the pace at 1,5 and it still didn't feel concise enough. I am a rather visual learner so I would have appreciated a clear image/model that would have been built on during the course. Design thinking is an iterative process with many forms, but I would have appreciated a more structured approach to tackle (work)problems. I think the long-term learning effects would be bigger.

I liked the applicability in many different settings and learning(s) form peers. Though, as mentioned by others, stating this before enrolment would be helpful.

创建者 Melanie R

Oct 3, 2017

I thought that the course was helpful in learning about the concept of design thinking, but it was all theoretical. I didn't feel that there was much participant engagement, and I find this to be an outside motivator that is helpful to me in online courses. Theory wise, I thoroughly enjoyed the class, I would just wish for higher engagement.

创建者 SANKRIT K

Jun 21, 2020

Although this course was informative, it was not anywhere close to as interesting as other most of the other courses on this platform. Furthermore, the course is better suited for working individuals and not students because of the way the assignments are structured.

创建者 Anurag J

Jul 13, 2017

I did learn something, but it was a very very high level introduction to design thinking. The examples of the application the tools were not very easy to understand and the final assignment assumed that everyone would have applied design thinking tool in their work.

创建者 Vellanki S

Jun 25, 2018

It is not even a proper introduction course covering the various tools available for design thinking. Need to improve on the breadth and depth of the course in order to make the course useful or enable the students to apply Design thinking in real life scenarios.

创建者 Evan S

Sep 4, 2020

I am very disappointed to learn that the course cannot be be completed (doesn't allow for assignment to be uploaded) unless you sign up. This should be made more clear up front. Poor form.

创建者 Nga L

May 4, 2021

Even though the first lectures are good, I think overall the lectures are too lengthy and so much blah blah.

However, I do highly appreciate the enthusiasm of the teacher.

创建者 Eduardo M

Jan 25, 2017

The topic is really good, but the course does not cover the tools or methodology detailed enough. It is too high level and not many examples or assignments.

创建者 Kursad Y

Nov 23, 2017

I did not find videos appealing. The course was boring and not interesting. Although I do like the Design Thinking approach I did not enjoy this class.

创建者 Miranda L

Nov 1, 2017

Good introduction to the topic but there are no hands on assignments to help you build skills. The capstone project is a reflection paper.

创建者 Ignacio R G

Sep 6, 2017

The concepts presented are interesting however the exercises / homework is not very useful to understand and correctly implement the work.

创建者 Arindam D

Jun 4, 2021

Its was too boaring and no engagement was there at all. Content was some what good but felt the examples explaned was incomplete.

创建者 Joseph P

Apr 20, 2020

The course was beginner level and introduces to tools like story telling, mindmapping, learning launch, visualization

创建者 Matilde M

Jan 3, 2021

Sorry there is not the grade when i download my certificate, how can i solve the problem?

创建者 Sanya S

Jul 23, 2020

i want to have a conversation with those who review my submissions!

plzzz, do the needful.

创建者 Justine J X K

Feb 20, 2018

I expected it to have more slides / content than videos of talks.

创建者 Jurgen O

Sep 11, 2017

Only a very basic and general introduction to Design Thinking