Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,840 个评分
2,392 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

LM

Sep 22, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

RB

Sep 14, 2020

Very well explained with lots of practical examples - would highly recommend this course to anyone looking at getting an initial understanding of design thinking and how it can be applied practically.

筛选依据:

401 - 创新的设计思维 的 425 个评论(共 2,383 个)

创建者 Tatiana T

Mar 12, 2017

The course opened my mind to the technical use of design thinking tools. For me design in general has always been important, but now I feel I can argue from it.

创建者 Basant N S

Apr 15, 2021

It was a great learning experience for me. In fact I've started applying a few of the methods described in the course to innovate at my work & life. Thank you.

创建者 Evanthia S

Mar 16, 2021

Very enlightening course focusing on the main Design Thinking Tools and Principles. I would recommend it to people with no or minimum experience in this field.

创建者 Naziyr R Z Y

Sep 9, 2020

Very informative and insightful. This class teaches ways in which to make development & implementation of new ideas and processes more efficient & less costly.

创建者 ANIKETH

Sep 30, 2018

This well structured course gave me insight of many unknowns to me. I will surely recommend it to any young manager who is in peruse of his carrier of success.

创建者 Jee L

Apr 26, 2018

Great introduction and explanation about design thinking. Really love the course and the techniques of design thinking. I definitely will use it in daily life!

创建者 Naveen A

Feb 21, 2018

This is an amazing course, which helps you understand fundamental concepts of Design Thinking and how it can help one innovate and solve problems at workplace.

创建者 Hannan K

Sep 1, 2021

I learned a lot from this course, design thinking for innovation. It was mind-blowing for me and it opened my eyes about how to launch an innovative business.

创建者 Graciela C

Oct 24, 2020

It is very nice and interesting course for those who want to learn how you can apply Design Thinking for innovation product and also process in a organization

创建者 David

Apr 21, 2021

Un curso muy completo para las personas que quieran aprender sobre design thinking, muestran de manera muy práctica cada una de las fases de design thinking.

创建者 Paola N B

Mar 1, 2021

A very interesting course. I learned a lot about this alternative approach to problem solving. The process itself and every tool and aid. Highly recommended.

创建者 Vaishnavi S

Sep 7, 2020

Very Informative course with Case studies which helps reinforce the concepts in a concrete manner. The expertise of the professors made the course more rich.

创建者 Bruno d S A X

Jun 8, 2020

Great course! Very interesting topic and very clear examples!

I intend to continue using the techniques learned and improve their use towards my daily duties.

创建者 neha s

Mar 8, 2020

Simple explanations, great examples and very easy to follow. Gained a lot of insights about the whole process. Intrigued to learn more about Design Thinking.

创建者 Anshuman G

May 17, 2019

Excellent course for practitioners who are involved in some way or other on projects which could deliver better through design thinking through innovation.

创建者 221910304019 G K

Nov 1, 2020

This course is highly recommended. Came across it after a lot of searching. Content is great. Some things are still missing. Buying the book is a good idea

创建者 RENA M

Sep 13, 2020

very informative and implication based course. Especially an innovative approach to link the content in day to day teaching learning and management skills.

创建者 Adeolu M

May 18, 2020

This is really awesome! The instructors were so detailed in the lectures. I have rich knowledge of what design thinking for innovation is all about. Thanks

创建者 Bernardo G

Jan 13, 2020

Was really a pleasant experience. Was some motivating that i bought both book versions (theoretical and practical). Really would love to go deeper into it.

创建者 Monika J

Aug 21, 2018

A very good course. Helps you to understand how to look at a business problem and provide solution to it by thinking creatively leading to true innovation.

创建者 Ing. P G

Aug 21, 2017

Very clever storytelling made good picture in my mind and is still there as visual thinking guide.

i have had some courses already that was one of my top 5

创建者 Vinita S

May 14, 2020

The lecture videos are very good, the flow of the content is too good. Also the speaker is very articulate and speaks with lot of experience and expertise

创建者 NIRMALA A J B

Nov 2, 2017

It was very informative and when the assigments were submitted it was not up to the mark but later based on the feedbacks given was able to correct myself

创建者 Iker I

Oct 19, 2017

Very useful and interesting approach for innovation, the course is dinamic, engaging and strongly practical and full of examples. I strongly recommend it.

创建者 Carolie S

May 6, 2016

This was, by far, the most useful online course I have taken. The course quality is excellent and the concepts were explained clearly. I highly recommend.