Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,752 个评分
2,099 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

LM
Sep 22, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

RB
Sep 14, 2020

Very well explained with lots of practical examples - would highly recommend this course to anyone looking at getting an initial understanding of design thinking and how it can be applied practically.

筛选依据:

1751 - 创新的设计思维 的 1775 个评论(共 2,073 个)

创建者 Shreyas D

Apr 28, 2020

The course was really good. I was able to learn some new concepts which will be helpful for our carrier. I really like the assignment.

创建者 Rosellini

Apr 15, 2018

Really good courses and support but some videos are may be too long and could be divided in 2 or 3. Also, give more concrete examples.

创建者 Krishna C R

Nov 5, 2018

Could have included some more case studies to help to understand better. But overall the structure and content of the course is good.

创建者 Clocchiatti A

Jan 4, 2021

Very good course! I was inspired about the concepts and I got some tools and solutions to run design thinking sessions in better way

创建者 Sonya M

Jan 1, 2017

The content of this course was written well, and very clear. It was a good overview of DT and the Professor is very knowledgeable.

创建者 Daniel S B

Feb 16, 2018

Great introduction to Design Thinking.

It would be better if some examples of real cases using the different tools could be added.

创建者 Chen F S

May 28, 2020

Course can propose some challenges to apply the design thinking tools for participants who have difficulty coming out with one.

创建者 Priscilla M

Mar 26, 2018

The course was great. I would recommend more practical examples to ensure clear understanding of all the design thinking tools

创建者 Ale S

Jan 7, 2018

Excellent introduction to design thinking, I really recommend to read the book "Design for growth" if you want to go deeper...

创建者 Alex K

Feb 8, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. It had a management stance, which for me as a product designer was insightful. Clearly presented.

创建者 Juan A P

Aug 11, 2016

Muy buen curso, sirve mucho como introduccion al mundo de DT y para entender lametodologia y como es aplicada al mundo real.

创建者 Gustavo N L

Dec 14, 2015

Nice Videos. I think the class should have evaluations ( at least one moment where you could check your theoric knowledge).

创建者 Syed T A

Jul 29, 2017

Great course. Only thing not right is the assignment. Peer review adds more work to pass this course, which I don't like.

创建者 Carlos G

Nov 30, 2015

Un curso muy interesante con lecciones muy bien realizadas, podría mejorar notablemente si tuviera más contenido práctico

创建者 V P

Aug 4, 2020

The course was very interesting and made the (supposedly) obscure concepts of Design thinking so very easy to understand

创建者 DIVYATA R

May 12, 2017

It's a great course. It would be great if we could see more examples and implementation of tools used in today's world.

创建者 Łukasz W

Apr 2, 2018

Generally it is good introduction to Design Thinking. I would expect introduction of more techniques and case studies.

创建者 Gul-e-Zehra B

Oct 24, 2020

A simple but great course that will not only help you with your professional problem solving but also your real-life.

创建者 Duc D B

Feb 27, 2019

The course was very helpful. I have learned a lot on how to apply correct thinking methods to shape my daily work.

创建者 Jul D

Mar 8, 2017

Well structured, Easy to understand through clear concepts and process

Many Illustrations with real-life examples

创建者 Justin L

Jun 18, 2018

Nice intro course. Easy to follow along, and concepts explained well and repeated so the learning is reinforced.

创建者 Hemali B

May 18, 2017

Found to be very encouraging course & the design thinking tools learned an be applicable in day to day activity

创建者 Frederik

Aug 30, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. For me (as a Design Thinking beginner) this was a good introduction to the topic.

创建者 Marie C

Mar 15, 2017

Good course for beginners in design thinking / collective intelligence methods. Very good and enjoyable videos

创建者 MoShaaban

Dec 10, 2016

Thank you so much. Great effort. If the videos can be shorter and focus more on the tools that would be great.