Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,531 个评分
2,312 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

SP
Aug 15, 2020

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

RB
Sep 14, 2020

Very well explained with lots of practical examples - would highly recommend this course to anyone looking at getting an initial understanding of design thinking and how it can be applied practically.

筛选依据:

1976 - 创新的设计思维 的 2000 个评论(共 2,303 个)

创建者 Matthias L

Aug 2, 2019

Was a great course. Only remark that some presentations from the lessons are not available in the Downloads.

创建者 Harry A

Oct 21, 2019

Well structured lecturers/modules with real-world case studies. Strong intro course into design thinking.

创建者 André C

Jun 13, 2017

Great for beginners, great cases, and great approach to the design thinking methodology. 100% recommended.

创建者 Nicole G H

Aug 12, 2020

I think that it will be better to make the sessions more dinamic, not only videos... more interaction :)

创建者 Kristina G

Mar 26, 2020

i liked this a lot, most when different people talked about how it looks in practise in videos. Thank you

创建者 Abhishek b

Jan 26, 2020

It was a good mind opener.It showed me that we all lacked in some small area from becoming a good leader.

创建者 Raghunandan M

Jan 2, 2016

Short but very powerful course on highly effective thinking techniques targeted at business professionals

创建者 Agustin B

May 13, 2020

Really interesting, I just think that the final task isn´t clear based on what I saw in the peer reviews

创建者 NISHAN P Q

Jan 22, 2021

This is a wonderful course, and this course contain many innovative ideas, with practical glance in it.

创建者 Humberto M M T

Nov 21, 2016

Excelente informacion introductoria, quizas actualizarla un poco mas, dado que el material es del 2013

创建者 Rafaela R M N

Nov 7, 2019

A nice way to get started with Design Thinking. Definitely thinking about going for a specialization.

创建者 Tolulope L

Aug 14, 2020

At a beginner's level, it did a great job at introducing design thinking to me. Definitely worth it!

创建者 JAIRO B P

May 26, 2020

These course take subjects very interesting and useful related with digital projects and management.

创建者 Prata V A

May 23, 2020

The course could be better taught using more application oriented examples and real time scenarios.

创建者 Sunder K

Jun 11, 2020

Great content. Video lectures could have some activities in between to keep the audiences engaged.

创建者 ABDUL R D R

Sep 29, 2020

Well experience trainer and readily applicable tools. A good course for design thinking beginners

创建者 Kenichi W

Apr 1, 2018

This lecture is very practical-minded and I recommend this course especially for business people.

创建者 Tknmd T

May 31, 2017

Very interesting and challenging course where one learned how to apply the tools and methodology

创建者 Neelam D

Mar 13, 2021

The assignments could have been about the other design tools too instead on focusing on only 4.

创建者 Arul R

May 20, 2020

It is a good course to learn!! Looking forward to learn advance courses in Design Thinking!!

创建者 Saikat

Jun 11, 2016

Its a good course for beginners and provides some good insights on how to change the thought

创建者 Jess C

Jan 9, 2016

Awsome course involving how to organize and implement innovative ideas into an organization.

创建者 Ruta V

Oct 9, 2020

The course equipped me with great design thinking tools for creative challenge solving.

创建者 FRANCISCO M H

Aug 30, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. Great course if you want to be introduced to Design Thinking

创建者 Robert F

Dec 17, 2017

Great course that allows one to fully take in and apply the concept of Design thinking