Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,250 个评分
967 个审阅

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

CA

Jun 17, 2017

great course , i am grateful to Coursera and everyone at Darden who helped develop this course.\n\ni really enjoyed the course. best wishes to all . keep up the great work!!!! God bless all of you!!!

筛选依据:

226 - 创新的设计思维 的 250 个评论(共 948 个)

创建者 Andres R

Feb 08, 2016

:)

创建者 Abdulrahman J

Dec 07, 2015

Informative, good presentations and examples.

创建者 Elton d S M

Oct 28, 2016

Good

创建者 Jose P V

Nov 27, 2017

It just the tip of the iceberg, but is well balanced between the invested time vs the learning earned!

创建者 Cedric b

Oct 20, 2016

Very good introduction to design thinking.

创建者 Xavi S

May 04, 2017

It was an excellent course to dive into Design Thinking and creativity. I'm more than satisfied about it and I'd love to enrol in courses that brings DT and creativity to the next level!

创建者 Marc S

Sep 07, 2017

I really liked this course, because it was really interesting and related to my job.

I also liked the lecturer!!

创建者 Abhishek A

Feb 12, 2018

Good learning with examples

创建者 Kevin S

Feb 08, 2017

Great experience!

创建者 Alejandro B

Dec 07, 2015

Great tools to think outside the box!

创建者 Poornima V

Jun 27, 2017

Very good introduction!

创建者 Adam P

Jan 18, 2018

Clear and helpful overview of an incredibly impactful method. Thanks!

创建者 Pravin P

May 18, 2017

This course helped me understand that innovation needs methodological thinking. There is way to train our team and organization to innovate.

创建者 Luiz C R M

Feb 25, 2018

Ótimo curso

创建者 Gaurav M

Nov 25, 2017

Design thinking encourages to think radically and i believe the content of the course has made it more lucid to understand and implement in your day to day situation

创建者 Zac W

Aug 10, 2016

Very good introduction to design thinking. Provides some useful tools that I have already used in my personal and professional projects and will continue to use in the future. Every video lesson was well done and tied the overall theme into the content well. Highly recommended!

创建者 Faisal K

Jun 13, 2017

Great course on DT.

创建者 Tabitha S

Oct 02, 2016

Insightful and provides a framework for design thinking - foreground a growth mindset while not neglecting disconfirming facts while experimenting!

创建者 Diego C C

Jan 24, 2017

Self Assessment. I am sure you will be another executive after taking this course

创建者 Juan C B

Jul 12, 2017

Although I would have loved to see more about each part of the Design Thinking process, this course gave me a very useful insight to further study Design Thinking. Moreover, it helped me start off the purpose of a business endeavor with friends of mine.

创建者 Kelli K

Feb 28, 2017

Excellent, fresh content. I've taken many courses on design thinking, but this one was unique in its tone and approach. It speaks to the executive audience in a way other materials have not, which I appreciated.

创建者 Faraz I A

Nov 04, 2016

Great Course

创建者 Priyank S

Oct 17, 2017

I have already suggested this to my team. Great info!

创建者 Fabio A d N

Dec 29, 2016

it was very good course, the content very rich and well explained.

创建者 Thuraya

May 28, 2016

One of the best courses I have ever attended. I am really impressed with the presentation of the content and the creativity of delivering the ideas. I have purchased the book "GROWTH" from Amazon, to add on what I've already learned in a deeper manner.

Thank you,

Thuraya Al Souli