Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,530 个评分
2,312 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

LM
Sep 22, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

SS
Aug 30, 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

筛选依据:

301 - 创新的设计思维 的 325 个评论(共 2,303 个)

创建者 SOURAV P P

Sep 30, 2020

good course .Helpful in developing our thinking process .

learnt about learning mind set that is needed for innovation.

good industry oriented professors. i will recommend it to my friends.

Thank you

创建者 Francisco M G M

Apr 18, 2021

Great course to understand Design Thinking with great instructors. Real life examples from companies helped a lot to see Design Thinking in action. Peer reviewing worked very well, thanks classmates!

创建者 Celeste A B

Sep 17, 2020

Amazing course! Well structured, explained and executed! Thank you so much to all the passionate moderators, I thorough enjoyed it and learned soooooo much! I'm excited for my next course with you!

创建者 Juan I S

Aug 13, 2020

Muy bien explicada! Es una introducción completa del Design Thinking y como aplicarlo. Los ejemplos presentados facilitan mucho la comprensión de su aplicación. Tiene una perspectiva más comercial.

创建者 Jose M F

Feb 11, 2019

Concepts are presented in a straightforward and clear way, the examples and lectures are very relevant to the context and support the knowledge. Looking forward to using the tools in my activities.

创建者 José R D G

Sep 8, 2020

I think it is too interesting a course, it opens your mind and makes you see a wide horizon of possibilities to analyze before making a decision inside or outside of business, I recommend it 100%

创建者 ERDEM M

Nov 30, 2018

Hi there,

I am very grateful to have attended this program because it contains a very inspiring and mind-blowing curriculum. As I attended classes, my awareness of the subject increased much more.

创建者 Shaneen S

Aug 7, 2018

I enjoyed the ability to learn at my own pace and time. The videos, transcripts and resources are excellent. I highly recommend this course for Public Servants who deliver services or products.

创建者 Miguel � B P

Nov 2, 2020

Muy buen curso, la didáctica ejemplificada que mantiene es de las mejores. De tener la posibilidad de volver a dar otro curso en esta prestigiosa Universidad lo haría. Docentes muy calificados.

创建者 Téo B

Jul 31, 2020

Definitely the best course I've never seen! it is mostly based on the experience of the "teachers" and gives relevant feedback. Lesson learnt and best practices are the baseline of this course.

创建者 Paul D B

Dec 5, 2015

A very interesting course, with lots of good content. I am excited to learn more now about design thinking. The video featuring Dr. Hess was hilarious! I would love to take a course with him!

创建者 Hernan T

May 21, 2020

I recommend the course. I found very interesting the way the course addresses design thinking applied to business, as well as the opportunity to learn about the cases developed by classmates.

创建者 IRA M

Aug 5, 2020

It's a great course with good material to learn, in fact I realize that visual communication, empathy and a good interpersonal relationship can express your point of view in an engaging way.

创建者 Refilwe M

Jul 19, 2020

I have learned so much from this course and it has unlocked a new way of thinking for me in design and I hope that there will be more courses like these available so I can improve my skills.

创建者 Elarson W

Jul 13, 2020

I have learned lots of things from this course especially how to make decisions strategically and think positively. I also learned how to think and visualize things. I really appreciate it.

创建者 Ashok K P

Apr 23, 2019

This course has been really helpful for me , mainly I like about the way mindmapping of customers has been explained , also I liked the learning launch tool, when time and cost is constraint

创建者 SRINIVAS K

May 22, 2020

It has been an amazing Learning Experience and the course was well designed with useful and appropriate videos. Prof Jeanne M Liedtka is an Outstanding course presenter with full of energy.

创建者 Mansukh S

May 7, 2020

Excellent course providing a way how to apply designing thinking to find user-centered solution of not only large corporate problems but equally for small problems encountered frequently.

创建者 Kutloano

Oct 30, 2017

This course has helped to unlock my true potential as a UX Designer. It will help me for many years to come.Especially in an increasingly changing world where we have to do more with less.

创建者 Iva M

Jan 24, 2017

Really helped me to gain another perspective on different solutions and how thinking out of the box, and even in the box but from another perspective may be very productive and innovative.

创建者 Neidi K

Oct 11, 2020

I am very happy with the course. It has a strong and logical structure, which made the learning experience smooth and easy. Very interesting topic and I am eager to learn more. Thank you!

创建者 ckathu

Oct 14, 2020

This course was very insightful and assignment was very engaging. The requirement to undertake peer review enabled me appreciate different contexts where the various tools could be used.

创建者 Xavi S

May 4, 2017

It was an excellent course to dive into Design Thinking and creativity. I'm more than satisfied about it and I'd love to enrol in courses that brings DT and creativity to the next level!

创建者 Dawn M M

Aug 2, 2020

The course was good and well planned. The structured classes were good and the knowledge you gain from this of amble amount. This is a beginner's course so it doesn't go int too detail.

创建者 Fatin F

Jul 2, 2020

It was great to be a part of this course. I've enjoyed a lot. And now, I've started working on my Storytelling and Visualization skill. The instructors are very amazing and charming. :)