Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,168 个评分
946 个审阅

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

MV

Dec 01, 2016

As a design manager I should say this course actually opened my eyes to a new world. I hope be able to make good changes in my world by using this knowledge more and more in my life. Thanks to All :)

筛选依据:

26 - 创新的设计思维 的 50 个评论(共 928 个)

创建者 Thanit I

Feb 04, 2019

I have just finished the course. It is very informative and useful. Even after my completion, I am still coming back to look at the videos to revise what I have learned.

创建者 Conrad A

Jun 17, 2017

great course , i am grateful to Coursera and everyone at Darden who helped develop this course.

i really enjoyed the course. best wishes to all . keep up the great work!!!! God bless all of you!!!

创建者 Paul M

Sep 23, 2019

I'd like to see a lot more content and sequential assignments rather than just one at the end. Getting peer reviews was difficult and I would also appreciate at least one tutor review to add greater credibility to my score.

创建者 Nandlal D

Feb 04, 2019

Appreciable knowledge sharing

创建者 Bruce D

Feb 07, 2019

Great course that had just the right level of detail for a busy executive. I will be considering this for some members of my team. Covers the philosophy and mindset around Design Thinking in a refreshingly different way, and also some simple but foundational tools that can be applied to harness quick results from the methodology.

创建者 Vaibhav W

Nov 20, 2018

Insightful course with simple way of narration / explanation.

创建者 Alonso S G

Nov 07, 2018

An open mind course to everyone who are interested in improve design skills

创建者 Silviu-Constantin P

Nov 08, 2018

I have enjoyed this course because is presenting so many practical examples on how the methodology is used, also comparing with a classical approach

创建者 PRIYA P

Nov 11, 2018

very helpful course. interactive and descriptive session.

创建者 Rupal P

Nov 11, 2018

Its an excellent course for beginner. Also being in community makes it interacting. I would recommend every financial professional to also develop critical thinking through design thinking process. The course is well explained with some very good case studies.

创建者 Tábata S

Nov 27, 2018

Very Instructive. We could apply to any situations in life. As a Scout chief, I can't wait to use it!

创建者 Rajesh K

Nov 14, 2018

Nice video lectures with real life examples. Learned a lot

创建者 Vipul T

Jan 06, 2019

Really liked and sharpened my skill actually.

创建者 Amit K

Jan 19, 2019

What i really loved about the course was the real life examples and cases. The Design Thinking tools explained in the course are very practical. Though we apply some of them in real life somewhere or other but the program gave me a very structured approach to apply them. I am sure, if applied properly the tools should be effective and produce desired results. Thank you! it was fun learning.

创建者 Duong T T T

Jan 24, 2019

I had learnt new way to solve the same problems.

创建者 veena

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent content and learning experience!

创建者 Jesus M R A

Feb 19, 2019

Interesting and very well organized

创建者 Nikos F

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent course. Hands on and "easy to digest" examples. Great instructor.

创建者 Mario D

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course for introduction on Design Thinking applying to innovation!!!. Super recommended.

创建者 Jose M F

Feb 11, 2019

Concepts are presented in a straightforward and clear way, the examples and lectures are very relevant to the context and support the knowledge. Looking forward to using the tools in my activities.

创建者 Non A

Feb 11, 2019

Great lectures!

创建者 Evangelos K

Feb 12, 2019

Broadens the horizons of approaching solutions!

创建者 Oded N

Feb 12, 2019

Fantastic couse for anyone who is interested in learning the unique and powerfull problem solving method known as design thinking

创建者 Martin K M

Feb 12, 2019

Design Thinking for Innovation is one challenging course but when you get to understand it it is one course that gets you thinking on your own accord. I myself had been stuck in analysis paralysis until Coursera gave me this opportunity.

创建者 Hariprasad P

Feb 15, 2019

Wonderful course on how deep we can analyse the requirement and proved a innovative solution for any c