Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,168 个评分
946 个审阅

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

MV

Dec 01, 2016

As a design manager I should say this course actually opened my eyes to a new world. I hope be able to make good changes in my world by using this knowledge more and more in my life. Thanks to All :)

筛选依据:

51 - 创新的设计思维 的 75 个评论(共 928 个)

创建者 URMI G

Feb 16, 2019

Too good. Thoroughly enjoyed learning from the best instructor

创建者 Rahil R R

Feb 16, 2019

awesome enjoyed it

创建者 charuta p

Feb 19, 2019

I really enjoyed the course.It is very well constructed and taught.

创建者 Neritan A

Feb 19, 2019

Complete package to effectively introducing yourself to design thinking.

创建者 Bibekananda M

Feb 20, 2019

Good content and worth investing time.

创建者 Suresh N

Feb 20, 2019

Awesome insight with examples

创建者 Niranjan k

Feb 18, 2019

The course is well-presented and the techniques taught in this course are amazing. I'm glad I learnt it.

创建者 Roger B

Feb 24, 2019

Well structured, I love how the course is presented and well as the very helpful content.

创建者 Vineeth K

Feb 25, 2019

Learnt a lot about Design Thinking! The practical assignment in the 5th week helped me reinforce the material I learnt in the course. Thank you University of Virginia and Coursera for giving me an opportunity to learn Design Thinking!

创建者 Rob S

Feb 25, 2019

A course with insights that are usefull. Good video's.

创建者 Shambhavi J

Feb 27, 2019

amazing

创建者 Francisco T

Feb 27, 2019

Good course to learn design thinking for innovation. I enjoyed the material and listening to the content.

创建者 Mohamed A E

Feb 27, 2019

One of the best courses I have ever experienced. I would recommend this to all people, who are looking for extraordinary performance at work place and in business.

创建者 Roberta F d T

Feb 28, 2019

Amazing. Thank you.

创建者 Daniel D

Mar 01, 2019

Great course. Nice.

创建者 MOHAMED M H S

Mar 03, 2019

The great course i take in my life

创建者 Rafaela C d O P

Feb 21, 2019

This course is Fantastic! Teachers are formidable.

创建者 Camilo I U

Mar 05, 2019

Muy buen curso si te lo tomas de manera seria. Muy buen material y explicacion

创建者 Camila M d A B

Mar 06, 2019

Curso interessante e didático. Traz aprendizados sobre Design Thin

创建者 Giovanny B A

Mar 07, 2019

One of the best courses I've taken!

创建者 M. C O

Mar 09, 2019

Excellent course and performance. Thank you very much Jeanne and congratulations for your book.

创建者 tapas m

Mar 09, 2019

Exceptionally good with succinct real world examples

创建者 Vladimir A

Mar 11, 2019

Amazing solid introduction for Design Thinking... great material!

创建者 Joseph D S

Mar 15, 2019

Awesome insightful course and coursework to make it complete icing on the top

创建者 Victoria C M V

Mar 18, 2019

Very interesting and inspiring