Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.6
stars
3,398 个评分
1,016 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

MV

Dec 01, 2016

As a design manager I should say this course actually opened my eyes to a new world. I hope be able to make good changes in my world by using this knowledge more and more in my life. Thanks to All :)

筛选依据:

801 - 创新的设计思维 的 825 个评论(共 999 个)

创建者 Isse H A

Nov 27, 2019

The tools covered in this course are very valuable. It actually inspired me to register my next course to further learn about one of the design thinking tools; storytelling.

创建者 Aina L P

Nov 26, 2016

This course is great to get to grips with the design thinking methodology and tools. Down side is that you only get feedback on your work from your peers, not from faculty.

创建者 Ritwik R

Dec 04, 2019

Helped me gain a different perspective on how to take on a challenge, and be innovative about it. Would recommend it to all who try to better their problem-solving skills.

创建者 Pedro F G V

Jan 28, 2019

Esse curso é excelente mas ele explora poucas ferramentas ainda de Design Thinking, gostaria da possibilidade do Coursera oferecer um curso mais completo posteriormente!

创建者 Pallab K

Oct 29, 2018

A very good course every design engineer, product development engineer and leader should take. I learned how innovation can be made design focused and customer-centric.

创建者 FATIMA G A E

Jan 16, 2020

its a verry useful caurse , its my ffirst course here in coursera , i am very gradeful and i like it. i earned skills and i know tools will help me to do my projects .

创建者 Zacarias V

Jan 23, 2016

Nice Course, right to the point. Good use of some of design tools. Probably will be better if the course has more in depth info and more tools but is really helpful.

创建者 V.S.N. M

Jan 25, 2018

Innovative thinking approach to real time challenges and finding solutions on going basis for the existing or new products/services/ processes to reach excellency.

创建者 Rachana P

Aug 01, 2019

The course is very good to understands basics of design thinking and shared details around the tools. The tools can be explained through couple of more examples

创建者 Ashish A

Dec 15, 2019

I liked the course content including case studies. will love to apply acquired knowledge in real projects. assignment review system could be improved though.

创建者 Aslı S

Jul 31, 2019

It is inspiring and makes you question the way you process your ideas. I found materials very useful and practical. Anyone can enroll and finish this course.

创建者 Sylwia D

Nov 29, 2017

The course was interesting but too complicated. The final assignment assumed that everyone would have applied design thinking tool in their work in the past.

创建者 Tyler W

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. Learning a new way to problem solve and think in an innovative mindset is something we all need to succeed in this every competitive world.

创建者 José L A C e S

Nov 10, 2015

Great Explanation, and very useful to modify certain mindsets. I think that the book should be complementar to this course, eventually with more detail?

创建者 Kenny C R

Nov 26, 2019

The course was highly nutritive, although I would have like to hear more about other tools that can be used and look more deep into their applications.

创建者 Rakesh S

Sep 11, 2019

Pretty good lectures. I would improve by providing more typical example templates that were used prior so we could use them for our real-time problems.

创建者 Essy A

Nov 08, 2017

The course overall is such a key skill to polish. I am a happy student. Design Thinking for Innovation has given me such insight and a new perspective.

创建者 Ry G M

Feb 10, 2016

Good course! The flow of the modules fit perfectly.

But I wished they uploaded the lecture slides and the templates for the design thinking process.

创建者 Casey N

Aug 16, 2019

Great course, but you get out of it what you put into it. I thought it was a very good introduction to the concepts, principles, and basic tools.

创建者 Baibaswata C

Apr 24, 2019

Some portions of the course need more detailing, for a better understanding of the concepts. Nevertheless, its a good primer on Design Thinking.

创建者 Zhiyin L

May 02, 2018

Very helpful course to learn design thinking, giving 4 stars because I think the final assignment is not evaluating all contents of the course.

创建者 Dennis G

Apr 28, 2017

Very much enjoyed all the videos and the lessons learned. Have already started to try an use some of the techniques and concepts I learned.

创建者 Luis E L A

Aug 07, 2019

Great course to understand the basics, I would like it to have deepen into the tools available for the workshops but it was a good start.

创建者 Vazgen B

Jul 08, 2016

Very interesting course, but a bit short though - it just covers the surface of design thinking and some of its tools (very well done).

创建者 Rosellini

Apr 15, 2018

Really good courses and support but some videos are may be too long and could be divided in 2 or 3. Also, give more concrete examples.