Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,265 个评分
976 个审阅

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

CA

Jun 17, 2017

great course , i am grateful to Coursera and everyone at Darden who helped develop this course.\n\ni really enjoyed the course. best wishes to all . keep up the great work!!!! God bless all of you!!!

筛选依据:

101 - 创新的设计思维 的 125 个评论(共 956 个)

创建者 Stean A T

Aug 28, 2018

wonderful course. Learned a lot!

创建者 Rogelio M

Aug 16, 2018

It has helped me in my consulting practice. Very good course.

创建者 Setyobudi

Aug 31, 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

创建者 Rashmi L

Jul 12, 2018

Design thinking for Innovation tool is excellent and it has absoultely gained with me the all different aspects of design thinking, Course is very well presented, explained with fanstastic examples.Those who really wish to have a deep knowledge/want to improve thier design thinking skills should opt for this course. The lectures and the materials used adds a valuable input to our knowledge base.Thanks to Jeanne Liedtka,all instructors and co-ordinator for thier efforts to present this topic and for sharing thier experience.

创建者 Mohamed H

Jul 14, 2018

Good Course. Very informative.

创建者 James M

Jun 28, 2018

Insightful. Great introduction to the topic

创建者 Leopoldo D M

Aug 22, 2017

Very good content: clear and understandable.

创建者 Yogesh B

May 05, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Mellina M Y Y

Mar 21, 2016

Filled with real world examples and step-by-step process, Design Thinking for Innovation is an awesome course to get started on Design Thinking. This was specially useful for my upcoming projects so thank you very much!

创建者 Indranil R C

Jun 05, 2017

Fantastic Course for a beginner. We need an advanced course on this.

创建者 Henriette W

Jun 26, 2017

Great course on the toosl of design thinking. I will be using it widely in my work for sure.

创建者 David C

Jun 22, 2018

Great Class.

创建者 Archana V

May 01, 2017

Very insightful and fun, especially getting to know how to use the tools for design thinking/research is very handy.

创建者 Maria L G

Feb 12, 2016

So far, this is the best online course I have taken. Prof. Liedtka was engaging, their case studies were all interesting, and the pace was just perfect. From a course designer perspective, this one is tops.

创建者 Ana C N d O

Dec 02, 2015

Muito bom, esclarecedor.

Recomendo a todos da comunidade.

创建者 Surendra V

Jun 25, 2017

Excellent course for anyone aspiring to learn Design Thinking!

创建者 Musarrat R

Dec 09, 2017

This is a very informative course. I gained new skills to problem solving. Would have preferred more elaborate notes. and more case studies.

创建者 Aurora P R

Sep 13, 2016

very useful :)

创建者 Jayakumar P

May 18, 2017

I really loved this course, helped me empathize the users experiences. would help in many places to get more valuable insights on the products we develop

创建者 Camilo J C R

Feb 11, 2016

Compelling and interesing course mainly oriented to business and/or management students and workers. It's also complementary knowledge for designers (of any kind) who are looking to manage and direct different communication approaches to specific stakeholders groups in order to develop design applications.

创建者 Diego A

Nov 29, 2016

Insightful and full of hands on tools and process. Really open minded. Highly recommended

创建者 LESTER D H

Jun 25, 2018

Excellente

创建者 Yash

Jan 13, 2017

I enjoyed learning about the several Design Thinking tools with practical examples for each of them. Breaking down the design process into the four 'What' stages changed my perception towards how to approach problem solving in the industry. I believe the lessons I learned in this course will be helpful in my career.

创建者 Catalina H

Dec 14, 2016

Great examples, very dynamic course and you can inmediatly use it in your day to day work

创建者 Vijayagopalan R

Mar 07, 2017

Awesome course by Prof

Jeanne M. Liedtka

on

Design Thinking !!!