Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,183 个评分
949 个审阅

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

MV

Dec 01, 2016

As a design manager I should say this course actually opened my eyes to a new world. I hope be able to make good changes in my world by using this knowledge more and more in my life. Thanks to All :)

筛选依据:

126 - 创新的设计思维 的 150 个评论(共 932 个)

创建者 Arup B

Oct 06, 2016

Great content, very relevant to business problems

创建者 Martha A

May 21, 2018

Muy buen curso para iniciar con esta metodología. Muy completo y con excelentes ejemplos

创建者 Fernando A

Jun 01, 2017

A very good course. Fast and direct to the point.

创建者 Leslie O

Dec 06, 2016

Excellent course to take. It changes the way I think about challenges.

创建者 Gabriela W

Mar 07, 2017

Excellent course! It gave me the opportunity to rethink

创建者 Vijayalakshmi M

Mar 10, 2017

Extremely good and very practical

创建者 Tom Z

Jan 30, 2018

Excellent! Enjoyed being able to learn at my own pace. Highly valuable material for my career.

创建者 AJ F

Mar 23, 2017

Excellent course!

创建者 Pek C K

May 26, 2017

Well designed and worth the journey.

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 09, 2016

The lecture videos are very interesting and informative.

创建者 Joevil R

Dec 28, 2016

This course is very helpful in finding new ways how to be more creative and would give you a new perspective in thinking innovatively.

创建者 MARYMEL P

Dec 28, 2016

this course helps me a lot. i gain so much information and knowledge in terms of design thinking. thank you for this wonderful and helpful course

创建者 Suryanarayanan K

Oct 23, 2017

Very well structured and organized course. The learning material was just right. I got the value I expected from this course. Jeanne is an excellent tutor. The effort Darden has put in to develop this course is impressive.

创建者 Anthony V d V

Dec 29, 2017

Great course and very good presentation!

创建者 Manoj K A

Mar 06, 2017

T

创建者 Ritu B

Apr 06, 2017

Design Thinking is all about creativity & innovation. Very useful course.

创建者 omar p

Jul 16, 2017

Recomiendo leer el libro

创建者 Eric M

Nov 06, 2017

Learnt a lot from this course.

创建者 Anah V

Jul 22, 2017

This is a great course! I'm two weeks down and am already able to apply what I've learnt. The course breaks down complicated topics to easily process able bits and pieces. Jeanne is a great teacher and has good clarity in explaining things.

创建者 Narender D

Feb 22, 2018

Organized Thinking; good content & well articulated

创建者 Gautier H

Mar 23, 2017

Excellent !

创建者 Alexandre P

Mar 17, 2017

Helpful and essential to daily discussions with teams and customers.

创建者 A S P R

Mar 24, 2017

On line courses are the best way of acquiring knowledge. Its very convenient, easy and economical

创建者 ARIYA K

Nov 01, 2016

Excellent course, it is easy to follow and give very clear step by step approach

创建者 Jacqueline O

Apr 22, 2018

I really appreciated this course.

Jeanne is really interesting and presents the topic in a very appealing way. (I was so much motivated that I bouhgt the book and discussed with colleagues about this MOOC).

It helped me to approach problems in a new way and not hesitating to be confident about it.