Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,272 个评分
976 个审阅

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

MV

Dec 01, 2016

As a design manager I should say this course actually opened my eyes to a new world. I hope be able to make good changes in my world by using this knowledge more and more in my life. Thanks to All :)

筛选依据:

151 - 创新的设计思维 的 175 个评论(共 958 个)

创建者 Aydin A

Jul 06, 2016

Can we get Ed Hesse to do some classes!! He was my favorite part in a very interesting series on design thinking

创建者 Jearly A S C

May 25, 2017

Es un gran curso ya que me permitió pensar de diferente forma cuando tengo que darle una solución a algún problema.

创建者 Pedro P M

Apr 18, 2017

Excelente curso, didática e exemplos apresentados. Sugiro inserir alguns testes ou exercícios ao longo do curso. Parabéns!!!

创建者 Ignacio R

Aug 12, 2016

Excelente curso, aporta bastante material y conocimiento al tema. Las exposiciones de los instructores son muy interesantes. Buenos casos de análisis con información completa. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

创建者 Dinesh C

Aug 24, 2017

Fantastic course for Beginners

创建者 P. V C

Dec 11, 2016

Great introduction, both accessible and technical, to Design Thinking. Thks to all the contributors & teachers!

创建者 Heidi W

Jun 01, 2017

great overview - good insights

创建者 Vinícius B

Jul 14, 2016

It's a great introductory course about design thinking! short-videos, cases and a nice final project. :)

创建者 Amit k

Jun 27, 2017

It was a great learning for me... highly recommend this course

创建者 Samuel S

Oct 25, 2017

great course

创建者 Pallav P

Nov 05, 2016

A great course into a totally new concept. Explains in great depth, the myriad opportunities Design Thinking brings for all of us

Kudos to the Team of Design Thinking

创建者 Amadou

Apr 25, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Shailesh G

Sep 13, 2017

It was a great experience while learning using coursera. The course I'd taken is nicely designed and I enjoyed all over. Thank you so much for providing this learning opportunity. Best!

创建者 Swarnim G

Jul 03, 2017

Good content, well paced, and clearly articulated

创建者 Evelyna R G R

Sep 07, 2017

Good structure, valuable content, very didactic. It contains videos, diagrams, bibliography that helps to explain and better understand the knowledge.

创建者 Ankit J

Jan 29, 2017

Good insights and tells a lot about mindset change.

创建者 Ivan O

Aug 28, 2017

Muy Bueno. Recomendable!!

创建者 Stephen J

Nov 08, 2015

Great high level view of Design Thinking with excellent case studies.

创建者 Chau L

Jan 02, 2016

Great course, the course apply system thinking for business model design or redesign.

创建者 Roxana P

Mar 08, 2017

Amazing learning experience!

创建者 Pedro C

Jan 23, 2017

I think its a straightforward course thus being effective. It talks about the mindshift needed and the tools available. It also brings several good examples. I also like Professor Liedtka enthusiasm and holistic vision.

创建者 Giorgio M

Nov 19, 2017

Great course ! Full of precious insights. It will give you a lot of ideas to reflect on. Don't hesitate to take it!

创建者 Ignacio B

Aug 10, 2016

Excellent introduction to Design Thinking !

创建者 Jackie T

Dec 09, 2015

This course is very applicable to my current role at my corporat

创建者 Seepana P K

Dec 04, 2016

Its very nice course