Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,163 个评分
944 个审阅

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

CA

Jun 17, 2017

great course , i am grateful to Coursera and everyone at Darden who helped develop this course.\n\ni really enjoyed the course. best wishes to all . keep up the great work!!!! God bless all of you!!!

筛选依据:

176 - 创新的设计思维 的 200 个评论(共 926 个)

创建者 Rishi R

Jun 25, 2017

A great course for solving practical business issues

创建者 Louis S D

Nov 11, 2017

This is a wonderful course and I applaud Prof Liedtka on her teaching methodology combining structure with creativity. Each of the tools listed are really useful in expressing the design thought process in action and every one of the experts have lent their unique perspectives, which have been really helpful in outlining the idea that Design Thinking tries to convey. My only gripe if any would be the assignment rubric, which shackles the author within a very walled framework and defeats the purpose of thinking out of the box. While it offers a precious guideline for the peer to evaluate, it more or less mandates the author to stick within this and it applies some sort of unwritten pressure on the peer to rate only on those defined yardsticks, which again effectively brings down the scope for the writer of the reflection to bring in fresh approaches into their piece. Design Thinking in spirit has to involve a level of creative thinking within a structured framework, but if the structure takes precedence, then in all probability creativity would take an uncomplimentary second position. Please take this for what it is, but be sure that the course and the material have been totally outstanding, and I commend the Darden team for putting this out on Coursera.

创建者 Nwanneka O

Aug 01, 2017

I LEARNT A LOT

创建者 jackie c

Aug 13, 2017

Fantastic. The course is concise and gives applicable advice on how to use design thinking to address issues and create value for clients.

创建者 Abhishek G

Oct 27, 2015

jeanne liedtka is a good teacher.

创建者 Jhon W M B

Nov 13, 2016

Excelente !

创建者 Ruchika M

Jan 17, 2017

I am unable to verify my ID

创建者 kuldeep

Jun 15, 2017

lots of ideas, lots of experiments with hypocrisy, collaboration and visulization(mind mapping).....its a realy a physic of innovation

创建者 Santosh A

Jun 11, 2017

Great course for beginners!

创建者 Deepa B P

Nov 30, 2015

The course was very informative, well organized and easy to understand and relate to.

创建者 Lidiane F C

Mar 01, 2018

Curso muito bom, simples de entender em uma linguagem didática. Material de apoio e foruns excelentes

创建者 Roberto I R G

Jan 24, 2017

Excelente curso para principantes e intermedios

创建者 Hamza H

Dec 14, 2015

Great course. Loved it. Wish the team all the very best.

创建者 Ricardo G

Nov 26, 2015

Great learning

创建者 Lalith K V

May 01, 2017

Content is the heart of any course and this course has got that perfectly. A useful and impactful course for people who want to explore new approach in Innovation

创建者 Parthalomian M M

Jul 07, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Alain L M N

Oct 24, 2017

This is a really wonderful course for any person who wants to succeed to any kind of business

创建者 Varun R

Apr 20, 2017

Very Insightful course !!! Changed my way of thinking a lot...!

创建者 Iker I

Oct 19, 2017

Very useful and interesting approach for innovation, the course is dinamic, engaging and strongly practical and full of examples. I strongly recommend it.

创建者 Max

Mar 31, 2017

Great overview and intro to DT, including discussions with the community.

创建者 Leo S

Feb 14, 2016

An excellent opportunity to learn what Design Thinking is

创建者 Benjamin L

Jan 23, 2018

Wonderful course to get you thinking about challenges differently.

创建者 Anto T

Mar 02, 2018

Amazing Course! Never a bored moment, tremendous learning! I look forward to apply what I learnt.

创建者 Jenny O

Sep 19, 2017

this is one of the best courses I have ever taken!

definitely helping my career: at my current job but also with what I want to do next and how to continue growing.

创建者 Anne-Laure T

Apr 03, 2016

Very interesting course, it's perfect for a basic understanding of the design thinking field