Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,180 个评分
949 个审阅

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

CA

Jun 17, 2017

great course , i am grateful to Coursera and everyone at Darden who helped develop this course.\n\ni really enjoyed the course. best wishes to all . keep up the great work!!!! God bless all of you!!!

筛选依据:

201 - 创新的设计思维 的 225 个评论(共 929 个)

创建者 Stephen J

Nov 08, 2015

Great high level view of Design Thinking with excellent case studies.

创建者 Chau L

Jan 02, 2016

Great course, the course apply system thinking for business model design or redesign.

创建者 Roxana P

Mar 08, 2017

Amazing learning experience!

创建者 Pedro C

Jan 23, 2017

I think its a straightforward course thus being effective. It talks about the mindshift needed and the tools available. It also brings several good examples. I also like Professor Liedtka enthusiasm and holistic vision.

创建者 Giorgio M

Nov 19, 2017

Great course ! Full of precious insights. It will give you a lot of ideas to reflect on. Don't hesitate to take it!

创建者 Ignacio B

Aug 10, 2016

Excellent introduction to Design Thinking !

创建者 Jackie T

Dec 09, 2015

This course is very applicable to my current role at my corporat

创建者 Seepana P K

Dec 04, 2016

Its very nice course

创建者 Giuseppe R

Jul 27, 2017

thank you, very interesting course

创建者 Adolfo A

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent course!

创建者 Saad Y

Feb 08, 2017

A very nice course for entrepreneurs and the people working for innovation to make the world a better place. In this course, I learnt about the basics of design thinking, it's tools and their application in the process.

创建者 Shivam B

Nov 13, 2017

GREAT COURSE!

创建者 ANA M Q G

Feb 28, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Laura L

Apr 15, 2016

Great course! Easy to follow and I have learned a lot!

创建者 Thiago Z

Feb 28, 2017

Great!!!

创建者 Daniela G V

Feb 02, 2016

A true learning experience. Good for breaking paradigms and think differently plus efficiently

创建者 David C

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent course, excellent teachers.

创建者 Enrique M G

May 02, 2018

The use of examples and explanations from entrepreneaurs and its connections with the experiences and models from the authors were very useful

创建者 Christian L M G

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent. It organised my ideas and gave me reason to generate changed in my company

创建者 Moin P

Jul 26, 2016

I think it's an essential course!

创建者 Larissa N

Jul 04, 2016

The course was well planned. Very easy to follow and with very interesting examples.

创建者 Kristina M G

Feb 01, 2017

Great course!

创建者 Alexandre P d L C

Jul 08, 2016

Excelent!

创建者 Jim S

Mar 28, 2016

Excellent course for business leaders to get a flavour of this concept with some real-world case studies. I'm actually making it a compulsory course for my management team.

Clear presentation style pitched at just the right level with bite sized videos that can be watched offline with the App.

Only improvement would be the addition of some quizzes through the course to test understanding.

创建者 Noaldo M D F

Apr 16, 2017

VERY INTERESTING AND INNOVATIVE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND