Chevron Left
返回到 企业战略基础

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 企业战略基础 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,645 个评分
577 条评论

课程概述

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

热门审阅

KJ

Jan 10, 2021

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK

Jul 19, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

筛选依据:

26 - 企业战略基础 的 50 个评论(共 574 个)

创建者 Zach M

Mar 18, 2020

I am a 10-year business professional in sales/business development. This class was excellent. All of my knowledge has been accumulated through "common sense" or "learning on the go", so it was extremely valuable to revisit the core fundamentals of what is value, what is strategy, and frameworks that can be used to perform strategic analysis. I highly recommend this course for those who want to establish a structured understanding of the business environment around them.

创建者 Carlos F

Feb 11, 2016

I have taken several classes here and I have to say this is one of the best. As an Introduction, the topics are presented clearly in a concise yet with enough detail to make the course worthwhile and to be able to apply the concepts in the real world or to seek more instruction or reading on the subjects. Michael and Jarred presentations are excellent, well produced, engaging, fun and even elegant. Well done!

创建者 Brenda W

Oct 24, 2017

This has been a very informative and inspirational course I have taken. I have spoken to so many people regarding this course. It has given me so much insight into business and how it all starts fitting together. I can't wait to complete the rest. - Thank you Coursera and a big THANK YOU to the two wonderful lecturers from University of Virginia. You explanations and lecturers are wonderful.

创建者 David P

Feb 1, 2021

The instructors are very good. They go directly to the points in the courses. The instructors show their knowledge in the subject matters and provide very compelling examples. I'm coming from an engineering career with practical use-knowledge in Business Strategy. My knowledge was definitely expanded into the formal process and presentation during a strategic analysis.

创建者 Nimisha

Mar 25, 2020

Hi Team,

I came to know about this course through one of the social networking site. The course content was very good.It covered all the important aspects of business world in a very interesting manner. And lectures also covered reference of various examples which made the session very knowledgeable.

Really Good Content.

Thanks,

Nimisha Ranjan

创建者 MD.EYAKUB A E

May 24, 2020

I've learnt many several insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects. Both of the professors have discussed about fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy.

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind and hope to learn further as well. Thank you

创建者 John K

Feb 25, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for the opportunity to learn this important course am so glad have been able to learn;

1. Analyzing Industry Structure

2. Analyzing Firm Capabilities

3. Determining Competitive Position

Am glad this will help me manage run my own projects in a professional way.

Thank you so much

创建者 Mostafa A M E

Dec 2, 2018

this help me so much that the language was perfect, teachers were great , materials and cases were so helpful to me , and quiz was the best part of theme all that help me to focus more and focus again to get the best and the most correct choice ...thank you coursera for this great course

创建者 J S

Dec 15, 2015

Highly focused and objective stuff.Course content is exhaustive and highly relevant.prof Harris and Prof Lenox the main architects of this course are excellent with their delivery and modulation.the whole learning process was fun and enjoyable.Many thanks to other support staff as well.

创建者 Elsa X 1

Jul 10, 2017

I learned basic and useful knowledge about business strategy. For example how to analyse a company and its competitive advantages and what tools can be used to know an industry. It provides me valuable content for my further study and career. I would like to recommend it to my friends.

创建者 Ahmed B N

Mar 18, 2016

this course is provide basic understanding for the market analysis in scope of how to position your self in the market in a competitive way and earn an economic rent , i strongly recommend this course to the professionals and the beginners, this course will sharpen your skills.

thanks

创建者 Malik M

Oct 18, 2015

Outstanding course, great introduction to strategy. Teaches you some basic frameworks. I registered for the class in August but didnt finish. When I registered again in September, they completely revamped it. I was blown away by the progress. Im definitely satisfied with my experience

创建者 Dita P

Sep 29, 2021

for the first time attending training on Coursera where the questions were very difficult also the questions were often changed in every trial plus the final task was quite complex like research in the university. But that's okay, it taught me to practice studying abroad later :)

创建者 Rahil W

Sep 29, 2019

Till what i have gone through, it has been an amazing journey. if you have a basic idea over micro and macro economics then i think that everyone should try with this course so that you get a basic idea about what factors you need to take care making a strategy for a business.

创建者 C H

Jan 28, 2019

This is a concise course which had helped me consolidate my knowledge about business strategies and competitive positioning. Overall, the lectures and assignments are well designed for best understanding of the subject and application in the real world, for a beginner

创建者 Olga B H

Oct 22, 2020

It is very gratifying for me to find courses or modules that allow us to enrich our knowledge, improve our performance and contribute this knowledge in our work aspect. Thanks to Coursera and the University of Virginia for allowing us to be part of these spaces

创建者 Ali H

Oct 29, 2015

Great Course. The enthusiasm of the lecturers and the introduction of the tools really helps introduce the world of Business Strategy.

Definitely moving onto the Advanced Business Strategy Course. Many thanks to both of the Professors and their supporting staff.

创建者 Sundeep S

Oct 4, 2020

Amazing Course to start with on business strategy. The concepts covered give an excellent grounding and clearly articulate the application in the corporate life. The content, the teachers and the way they conduct the course is very relevant and useful.

创建者 Ralph R F

May 20, 2019

Comprehensive yet never boring, Professors Lenox and Harris styles are in-sync and blends well in teaching the strategist's toolkit. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to gain a better grasp of business strategy and how to utilize it efficiently.

创建者 Pedro d P R

Oct 9, 2015

Very clear ideia about strategy and it so well design (and taught) that you think you are dealing and learning a basic and simple thing but as soon as you start doing the exercises you see how challenging are the questions and reasoning behind it.

创建者 Tolunay K

Sep 2, 2020

It is to the point, no long hours, full of informations, beautiful and understanble examples. I simply loved it, learnt a lot someone beginning to learn about the area and i will follow the other courses in this series of Virginia University

创建者 Marcos P d A

Apr 15, 2020

Curso ministrado de forma didática. Professores com muita experiência e com grande conhecimento na área. Trouxe exemplos de situações reais que enriqueceram o aprendizado.

Consideração final: Faltou no módulo 2 legenda em idioma português.

创建者 Michelle P

Oct 4, 2015

I really like this course so far. The lessons are organized, practical and clear. So far, I'm getting a great deal of valuable information from them, and can clearly see how to use certain techniques to make my business more competitive.

创建者 Mohammed M

Dec 9, 2015

Hello! I Just started the course, and spell-bounded by the professor's presentations. There can be no better way of spelling out the tough word 'Strategy' in simplest English. Thanks to the providers and best of luck to the participants.

创建者 Ravi V

May 11, 2020

All the information provided in this course is completely useful in everyday business. I believe I have an upper hand in strategic planning just after taking this course. I can not wait to continue on with the specialization.