Chevron Left
返回到 企业战略基础

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 企业战略基础 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,655 个评分
582 条评论

课程概述

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

热门审阅

KJ

Jan 10, 2021

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK

Jul 19, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

筛选依据:

476 - 企业战略基础 的 500 个评论(共 579 个)

创建者 Aabid A S

Jul 14, 2021

Amazing

创建者 Seyed P M T

May 14, 2020

A

w

e

s

o

m

e

创建者 Angel Z

Mar 17, 2017

AMAZING

创建者 MARIAM H A M

Jul 26, 2019

thanks

创建者 Lê Q K

Oct 16, 2020

Great

创建者 Zhuo Z

Apr 20, 2020

great

创建者 Jigyasa J

Apr 17, 2019

great

创建者 Adhaya F

Mar 6, 2022

nice

创建者 19BEN154_SWETHA M

Apr 10, 2021

Good

创建者 MINANGO S

Mar 15, 2021

good

创建者 Visi S

Jan 7, 2021

Good

创建者 Harini G

Dec 2, 2020

nice

创建者 Sambana N R

Jul 2, 2020

Good

创建者 Rajashree a c

May 30, 2020

Nice

创建者 Shweta T

May 24, 2020

good

创建者 Krishna A

May 14, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Hisham B H

Apr 4, 2020

nice

创建者 PH S

Feb 12, 2016

top

创建者 SUSANTA B

Jul 15, 2020

ok

创建者 B B

Mar 15, 2022

U

创建者 Rogelio A S

Oct 6, 2017

L

创建者 Lilliam I D d C C

Nov 28, 2015

a

创建者 Natalie C

Jan 29, 2020

The content is very good. I really liked having the opportunity to work on the final project to tie up all the concepts I learned. The course suggested spending 3-5 hours on the assignment but I've found that 3-5 hours are not enough to produce high quality work like those in the sample projects provided by the course. I spent two days working on my project but in the end was able to score 45/45!

While I spent that much time on my project, several other peers have plagiarized (some very blatantly) in their projects and it felt like a waste of my time to have to check for plagiarism and then flag them. And on top of that, reading an entire plagiarized project and then flagging it doesn't count as a peer review and I still had to read another one to make up for it. I actually had to read through seven projects before I could actually get three peer reviews done because the other four were plagiarized (so more than half given to me were plagiarized!). It just felt unfair and I wish Coursera has some mechanism to flag the plagiarized ones like universities do before giving them out for peer review and thus wasting others' time.

创建者 Mathieu P

Nov 30, 2020

Course content is really good and well explained. Teachers are doing a very good job and the review questions are highly relevant and making sure that you follow the teachers. The peer-review assignment was a serious pain for me however. Out of 9 reports I had to review, one was empty (mistakes can happen) but 5 were plagiarized work. Honestly discouraging to see this as it was my first Coursera course ever at wasted quite some time with that although I put quite some work in my assignment.

创建者 Vignola G

May 20, 2021

The course is interesting, useful to really understanding how to analyse the industry and companies competitve positionining. The assignment is also important to practice the tools and see how they can be applied, although I think that a professional feedback on the assignment lacks a bit as with the peer review only we are not sure if we really applied them correctly and where we could /should have digged a little more