Chevron Left
返回到 企业战略基础

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 企业战略基础 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,655 个评分
582 条评论

课程概述

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

热门审阅

KJ

Jan 10, 2021

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK

Jul 19, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

筛选依据:

526 - 企业战略基础 的 550 个评论(共 579 个)

创建者 Samuel A

Apr 3, 2021

The course is very well structured and give you access to useful tools and template to begin your road into Strategy development

创建者 Walter M

Oct 27, 2015

Think it was a very good course, a bit high level though. It is "Foundations" though, so that is a somewhat unfair criticism.

创建者 Smart M

Feb 25, 2016

THE COURSE CONTAIN CONTENTS THAT ARE PRACTICABLE AND THOROUGHLY RESEARCH. THANK YOU. I HOPE TO APPLY FOR A CERTIFICATE SOON.

创建者 Anindita A

Apr 22, 2020

It was truly an amazing course, including real life examples were the best part and the course end peer graded assignments.

创建者 SAMKIT V S

May 2, 2021

Could have more videos explaining every topic in detail ! Otherwise learnt a lot from this course. Thank you so much !

创建者 Daniel P A

Aug 1, 2020

Brilliant teaching, although the application is left entirely to the student. A very enriching experience overall.

创建者 Puja A

Mar 15, 2016

A good course for future MBA students especially the ones interested to pursue a MBA degree in Strategy Management

创建者 Gauri B S

Jan 13, 2016

Amazing learning experience with a distinguished faculty having a lot of knowledge backing their lectures.

Thanks

创建者 Alvaro F

Jan 1, 2017

Excelente. No pude interactuar con mis compañeros, eso le faltó, pero es una herramienta inmejorable!

创建者 Victor K

Feb 28, 2021

The course is amazing and the learning content s well structured for easy and better understanding.

创建者 Mu L

Jan 11, 2018

for beginner of Business Strategy, it's understandable. just need research some technique terms

创建者 Irungu K W

Feb 24, 2021

Very helpful course on different strategies to analyze an organizations competitive positions

创建者 Auriel P P

Oct 27, 2020

Instructional and informative, but the lectures could do with a bit of variety of delivery.

创建者 CAROLINA C

Mar 22, 2016

Me gusto mucho me ayudó a reorientar mi forma de trabajar proyectos para mi misma.

创建者 Mary B

May 17, 2020

Thorough, very well explained and with good examples for comprehensive purposes.

创建者 Mansingh N

Feb 3, 2016

Very good Basic strategy management concepts. Will help in clearing some doubts.

创建者 Sambram C S

Jul 30, 2020

Very good content. Professors were engaging. Totally useful and I learnt a lot.

创建者 B. H K

May 8, 2019

Really great foundational overview and good explanation of the analysis tools.

创建者 MARLYN N P

Nov 16, 2016

It is challenging in part to take this course but its worth it. thank you

创建者 Sercan B

Jul 21, 2020

Easy a bit. Expected more advanced stuff but sufficient for a beginner.

创建者 Kamalakannan

Apr 18, 2019

Course contents are very good

Faced problems in uploading the assignment

创建者 Zoltan A S

Oct 28, 2015

Great course, but they should provide a statement of accomplishment...

创建者 Diana C E

Nov 25, 2016

The peer review has some issues, but overall the course is great.

创建者 Nsizwa K

Jun 26, 2020

It was a challenging course, that force me on critical thinking

创建者 Michael V

Jun 26, 2017

All the basic information needed is there, but not much else.