Chevron Left
返回到 企业战略基础

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 企业战略基础 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,581 个评分
560 条评论

课程概述

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

热门审阅

KJ
Jan 10, 2021

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK
Jul 19, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

筛选依据:

526 - 企业战略基础 的 550 个评论(共 554 个)

创建者 Nsizwa K

Jun 26, 2020

It was a challenging course, that force me on critical thinking

创建者 Michael V

Jun 26, 2017

All the basic information needed is there, but not much else.

创建者 Ganesh

Apr 23, 2016

Provides very good understanding on Business strategy

创建者 José M D C

Nov 16, 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

创建者 MUHAMMAD S

May 20, 2017

Excellent course to learn about business strategy.

创建者 María F G G

Sep 7, 2020

Great Course, perfect as introduction.

创建者 Ronak J S

Jul 6, 2020

very good, to learn something new

创建者 Sivasubramanian T

Nov 21, 2018

Good for the learning the Basics

创建者 Shankar D

Dec 29, 2015

This course helped me a lot !

创建者 Swatantra D

Jul 5, 2021

well designed for beginners

创建者 Toure T b w

Jul 6, 2020

Merci pour ce beau cours

创建者 Nitesh A

Feb 21, 2017

Case study was superb!!!

创建者 Abhishek A J

May 25, 2020

Nicely designed course

创建者 joshua m

Feb 27, 2021

exceptional

创建者 MAHARSHI S P

May 15, 2020

Good course

创建者 Abdelrahman F

Oct 25, 2018

very good

创建者 Herbert I

Jun 20, 2021

good

创建者 K M B

Jul 20, 2020

good

创建者 Henry W

Feb 28, 2016

E

创建者 Angela A

Jun 19, 2020

As a high school student, I was hesitant of taking this course because I thought it was too difficult and I had no previous knowledge about business. Though some topics were tricky and I couldn't grasp the ideas very well, rewatching the videos and doing my own research was helpful. However, I wish this course would provide powerpoints or other handouts since other courses I took provided them.

Thank you to all the mentors and people behind this course, I highy value the new skills and knowledge I received. :)

创建者 Diane P

Mar 1, 2019

The course became more interesting as the strategic analysis tools were applied in practice. There are some industry examples within the course that may need to be updated to reflect the changing global economy

创建者 Léa T

Jul 17, 2018

I learned a lot

Some of the graphs and ressources are not clear

You learn a lot, if you do a lot of research on you own

It is an expensive course and I have experienced problems with my credit card charged twice

创建者 Matthias R

Aug 12, 2021

would have expected something else, not what I need

创建者 姚翔

Jan 26, 2016

作业有点难做。

创建者 Omair S

Oct 17, 2017

people don't check assignments for peer to peer review