Chevron Left
返回到 企业战略基础

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 企业战略基础 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,581 个评分
560 条评论

课程概述

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

热门审阅

KJ
Jan 10, 2021

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK
Jul 19, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

筛选依据:

126 - 企业战略基础 的 150 个评论(共 554 个)

创建者 Diego F

Sep 21, 2021

The course has high quality content and the instructors have good skills to transmit knowledge. Very good for people interested in this topics.

创建者 Oluwatosin S

Jul 1, 2020

This course is thought provoking and very practical. The application of the principles learnt in this course can transform any organisation.

创建者 Destin G B

May 27, 2020

Couldn't recommend this course enough for anyone who wants the tools to analyze and position a company. Ideal for executives & consultants.

创建者 Atharva k

May 10, 2020

very practical knowledge imparted. appropriate duration for covering up the course. in depth topics discussed with case studies as well

创建者 Kaushik V

Oct 19, 2020

Well designed course for those who want to start their career in this field. Each and every concept was thought clearly with examples!

创建者 Shivani B

Jul 12, 2020

The value provided from the course is excellent and even surpasses expectations at many aspects including , both theory and practical.

创建者 Shawn C

Sep 27, 2021

I enjoyed both professors outlook on the business strategy and how to approach a company strategy as a strategic analysis. Thank you.

创建者 Aparna K

Jul 20, 2021

Very well taught but the assignments for peer review have an atrocious amount of plagiarism. Corrective measures definitely required.

创建者 SHRAVAN S

Sep 8, 2020

I thank university of Virginia and Coursera for offering this course to students and it was very helpful to gain valuable knowledge.

创建者 ADRIAN C

Mar 26, 2019

Well organized and clear to introduce you to basic concepts. It is also to greet how it tries to involve you in practical practicing

创建者 Prince B

May 11, 2019

This course is beautifully tailored in its introduction of strategy to those who might not have been exposed to strategy concepts.

创建者 Lee M B

Apr 8, 2016

Excellent course, very professionally produced. Great content delivered by engaging lecturers. One of my favourite courses to date.

创建者 Court S

Oct 19, 2020

A well designed course, good refresher on business strategy for professionals and a solid introduction for those new to the field.

创建者 Deepak S

Dec 18, 2018

Foundations of Business Strategy course was really very helpful for me to expound my knowledge with regard to business strategies.

创建者 Vinicius

May 20, 2020

Excellent course. I learned about business strategy and other topics like: Five Forces, Industrial Analysis and generic tools.

创建者 Franklin E M R

Jul 20, 2020

Excelent learning experience. I recommend it to those interested in exploring the strategic world and get initiated into it.

创建者 Gopal I

Sep 13, 2016

Good course to study. Clearly understood the aspects of business strategy with the help of the examples and the assignments.

创建者 Tushar S

Feb 17, 2016

Excellent contents.. Good speed.

Evaluation was challenging but not too strict...

Looking forward to more courses on Coursera.

创建者 Oloruntoba E

Dec 28, 2021

Very enjoyable course; learned a lot about business strategy which I will apply in my organization and any future start up.

创建者 Gaokgakala L

Apr 14, 2018

Best course so far. Eye opening for an entrepreneur and inspiring to make changes in the way you are running your business.

创建者 Jennifer L D

Oct 17, 2015

Final project was very useful for consolidating the principles of the course, which seemed like a solid intro to the topic.

创建者 Javier C R

Jul 5, 2020

Thank you for the opportunity you give us to be able to reinforce our knowledge through these platforms.estas plataformas.

创建者 Mark P

Oct 19, 2017

Very informative and excitingly interesting--motivates me to pursue this work further. Looking forward to the next course.

创建者 Aron S B

Sep 24, 2018

Very informative. The course gets moderately "heavier” as you study further. Assignments and quizes are very well set up.

创建者 Nicola B

Aug 22, 2016

Fabulous introduction to business strategy. Easy to follow and comprehend. Plus, very interesting! I look forward to more