Chevron Left
返回到 Agile Meets Design Thinking

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Agile Meets Design Thinking 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,000 个评分
863 条评论

课程概述

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

热门审阅

AA
Sep 8, 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD
Oct 23, 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

筛选依据:

826 - Agile Meets Design Thinking 的 850 个评论(共 853 个)

创建者 Shamsuddin A

Sep 11, 2020

Good

创建者 ameer m

Jul 12, 2020

Nice

创建者 Sachin B

Jan 8, 2020

Good

创建者 Dhiraj K

Aug 27, 2019

Good

创建者 Pommiraj A

Feb 18, 2019

G

创建者 Darcie H

May 8, 2020

I felt that the course material was good. I like that you can save slides as notes for reference later.. the peer reviewing of the assignment is a bit of a joke though. I didn't get a lot of feedback. In fact, the comments were so lazy. When reviewing others work, I saw the caliber of work varied and it wasn't really clear to me if I was meeting expectations or surpassing.

创建者 Andrés F T C

Jul 20, 2020

The course seemed very good to me, I learned a lot and appropriated enough knowledge that I already had on agile frameworks. I give it a rating of 3 because the last task was a headache: I had no clear instructions, all the tasks I reviewed had different things. I strongly recommend that you review the instruction of this peer review and correct it.

创建者 Shahria A K

Jul 1, 2018

More practical examples would have made this course more appealing to me. HVAC in a Hurry I thought was a very complicated example for general students. It could have been a lot easier if provided with an easier example. Overall, good experience but not great :(

创建者 david h

Jun 17, 2021

I did gain good information from the course but I did have trouble with the peer reviewed part as I felt the instructs were not clear and need revising.

创建者 PETER B

Mar 19, 2018

Developing personas part of the course was very helpful. There was a ton of material in the course, and can't help but think it could be streamlined.

创建者 Sharath C

May 22, 2016

While the content and the curriculum of the course is ok, the course is not moderated enough in terms of answering the questions the participants have

创建者 YASIR A

Oct 11, 2020

The course is fine, but it rarely ventures outside the theoretical parts, the presentation of the course felt a bit boring, to be honest,

创建者 Ana S G C

Oct 23, 2020

I think videos can be significantly reduce. I mean, there's a lot of talking with no value. But some stuff is useful

创建者 RAVI S K

Jul 9, 2020

Examples could have been improvised and to be straight few of the videos were not interesting. Rest was good thanks.

创建者 Rima I

Oct 28, 2020

Good course foe the first part of a project management. I find the "deign thinking" part needs improvement.

创建者 Rawan R

Dec 9, 2018

I take effort to understand the and keep in track with the instructor, but it's a good content

创建者 Suttirat H

Sep 4, 2020

the course for product management from Darden was so much better

创建者 Roger K C J

Sep 16, 2020

There could be more content included and tested.

创建者 Federico F C

Jun 23, 2020

just an introduction

创建者 Harold J

Mar 7, 2016

Underway

创建者 NGUESSAN N A

Oct 4, 2020

no

创建者 Colin E

Aug 4, 2020

The delivery is a little dry and there's clearly been some editing and rearranging of content. More than once, the instructor refers "back" to material that has not yet been presented. It's confusing and I ended up wasting time reviewing content because I thought I had missed it. Instead, it was just missing. or got a presenter much later in the course. There's a lot of repetition of concepts that seems pointless and the interviews don't really add to the understanding of the key points. The instructor also keeps referring to there being 5 courses in this specialty when there are 4.

创建者 Edgar C

Jan 12, 2022

Bastante demoroso aun no me califican mi tarea, y por ese motivo no me han generado el certificado.

创建者 Akshit G

Dec 23, 2021

Peer-graded assignments are the worst thing ever. Grades don't come & certification doesn't get completed so all your hard work goes down the drain.

创建者 John P

Jul 17, 2020

Poor instruction methods. The faculty lacks teaching and pedagogical skills. Sorry