Chevron Left
返回到 Agile Meets Design Thinking

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Agile Meets Design Thinking 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,138 个评分
890 条评论

课程概述

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 8, 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD

Oct 23, 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

筛选依据:

776 - Agile Meets Design Thinking 的 800 个评论(共 881 个)

创建者 Juan C S

Jan 10, 2022

Very good info to combine Agile and DT. Don't expect too much info about DT though, this is about how to harness some aspects of DT and use them in Agile

创建者 NITIN K P

Aug 9, 2020

Course was great! Alex touched most of the Design-Thinking fundamentals. Could have gone little more into details on prototyping and usability testing.

创建者 Hari

Jan 13, 2021

More concrete case studies would help than HVAC in a Hurry and the other. I think HVAC is really good example. But more cases please. thanks.

创建者 Rebecca A

Jul 26, 2017

Terrific overview. Great materials to be used again and again. Good use of exercises to really help grasp the concepts and put into practice.

创建者 Alexandre A

Apr 16, 2020

Good introduction to design thinking tools applied to agile methodology. Good level of examples to clarify use of tools on daily life

创建者 Kathy D

Jul 19, 2017

Wonderful teaching technique for working students that don't have an extraordinary amount of time. The only issue I had with the cou

创建者 Lizelle Y S

Jul 23, 2019

Like the course

Don't like coursera..... They take my money and I have to struggle to get access to submit assignments... NOT COOL!!

创建者 Everton D

Nov 8, 2020

The course contains the basics to start learning and practicing Agile Methodology, mainly focused on the User. It's a good start.

创建者 Othmar D

Apr 5, 2021

overall very good - far above my expectations; with the exception of the translation into German, which is very poor and useless

创建者 Deleted A

May 5, 2020

I think it's a good course, but more oriented to product design. I thought it will be covering more on software development.

创建者 Òscar R

Nov 2, 2020

The course is almost perfect. A few of the contents organisation could be improved.

I miss an appraisal from the "teacher".

创建者 Susan M

Jul 24, 2019

Only challenge is getting people to grade your assignments in a timely manner but the assignments and the course is great.

创建者 Davi M L

Apr 5, 2020

Excellent videos, very practical examples and good instructor.

It could be better if had some additional reading material.

创建者 Kostadin P

Sep 15, 2020

Videos could be fewer, a bit longer. Split in large number of short clips made it harder for me to follow the storyline.

创建者 Lauren R

Sep 29, 2017

I liked the practical application, but the skits were so cheesy I just ended up fast forwarding, but the material was re

创建者 Anabelle L

Jul 3, 2017

Great course I learned a lot about the topic that I'm using some of the main concepts for the projects at my work.

创建者 PEELA R K

Jul 5, 2020

This course, really helped us shape up a story from an idea to value proposition with measurable action stories

创建者 Markus H

Aug 1, 2017

The demos appended at the end of the course could be a little bit more integrated in the course.

Really nice.

创建者 José A N F

Apr 29, 2020

Los recursos adicionales son muy buenos y la estuctura del curso está bastante enfocada en el objetivo.

创建者 Marcelo C

May 6, 2021

A very good course with a lot of great examples to better understanding , Alex is an excelent teacher.

创建者 Raj G

Apr 18, 2020

Good Course. Need to keep the simple example for better understanding. Overall I enjoyed the sessions

创建者 Zuzana D

May 3, 2017

I think whole course was well explained but sometimes I had a hard time to get a key point in videos.

创建者 francis a

Jun 6, 2020

Great course. Only addition I would recommend is some more time on how identifying needs in the org.

创建者 Ravindranath K

Jul 28, 2017

Very good course content. Huge amount of valuable information could be acquired within a few hours.

创建者 Magdalena S I O

Oct 17, 2018

Nice course but sometimes is hard to follow the structure of the contents. Still I would recommend