Chevron Left
返回到 Agile Meets Design Thinking

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Agile Meets Design Thinking 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,966 个评分
852 条评论

课程概述

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

热门审阅

AA
Sep 8, 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD
Oct 23, 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

筛选依据:

176 - Agile Meets Design Thinking 的 200 个评论(共 842 个)

创建者 Abraham P

Apr 21, 2020

An insightful yet easy to understand course. I believe it would be better if the course provides more example of how problem scenarios and user stories.

创建者 Bryan V D

Oct 4, 2016

This course is great, it has finally given me the language I need to speak to work I have been doing but did not know had this much structure around it!

创建者 ruben d f

Sep 15, 2020

Its very good it gives a you a different approach and faster to find a solution or can provide a service with an approach to create something valuable.

创建者 Kevin J

Apr 2, 2020

Great introduction to Agile and core concepts. This course really helped me understand the practical use of Lean thinking and Lean Startup principles.

创建者 Muhammad A A

Sep 10, 2019

It is one of the best courses on Agile I've come across on the internet. It really learned alot and it helped me a lot in my Job as a product designer.

创建者 Kelsey A M

Mar 8, 2021

Enjoyed this course! Instructor Alex was very good at going in depth with how to create a user story and do complex problem solving. Highly recommend!

创建者 Cyril C M

Apr 28, 2020

A very well constructed course. Got insights into the various approaches in agile methodology. Appreciate the work and the classes by Prof Alex Cowan.

创建者 Lucas L

Jan 9, 2019

This course is amazing. It opens my mind to how to design things focused on the user and will help me in all my life situations. The teacher is great.

创建者 Antonio P G D J

Dec 20, 2016

a must have skill set for anyone working on agile environment. solid and structured approach on how to understand a problem and build a user story .

创建者 Edita G

Oct 6, 2020

Great course explaining agile fundamentals and starting to teach design thinking. These methods need practice so final assignment was really big one.

创建者 SHEKHAR T

Jun 25, 2020

Extremely relevant course for someone aiming a career in Product Management. Also explained in a very intuitive and simple way. Definitely recommend.

创建者 Anthony N

Nov 24, 2016

The professor has done a great job unearthing a very deep understanding of Agile. I would recommend this course to anyone who is serious about Agile.

创建者 Paul C

Mar 31, 2020

Estoy feliz de haber culminado... mi trabajo no tiene nada que ver con desarrollo de software, sin embargo creo que podré aplicar todo lo aprendido!

创建者 Aditi S

May 15, 2019

This course details the significance of having a well-structured Persona and problem scenario. It pushes you to think and write apt user narratives.

创建者 Martin K

Nov 8, 2020

Excellent course with the perfect lecturer Mr.Alexander Cowan. Many thanks for the great time which I have passed with the content of this course.

创建者 David M G A

Oct 13, 2021

Creo que es un curso valioso para adentrarse en el Design Thinking, además de que te enseñan habilidades muy útiles para diseñar nuevos proyectos.

创建者 Reynaldo G

Sep 3, 2020

Awesome for people wanting to learn more about Agile methods and practices. The course's resources are very well done. A knowledgeable instructor.

创建者 Esther H

Oct 4, 2017

Excellent, very insightful course on how to approach Agile. I can see we've missed a few steps in bigger projects, now that I've done this course.

创建者 Dartsya T

Jun 6, 2017

Really nice course to begin with but better to go through all the specialization to get a broader idea of the connection between Agile and Design.

创建者 Alexandre d M C

Sep 14, 2020

Excelente course, the instructor is very didactic as the course is easy to understand even to a person that don't have previous knowledge, as me.

创建者 Marcelo d F B

Dec 12, 2018

Refreshing contents as well as learning new aspects of the Agile and Design Thinking. Also profited from the experience shared by the instructor.

创建者 CARLOS G J

Jul 2, 2018

eeehhfhfhfhfjflklklkcourse to give importance to people in the agile environmentent course to give importance to people in the agile environmentv

创建者 Diego M

Aug 2, 2017

Very useful. Up to date and comprehensive. Great instructor & exercises. Appreciate to have a background running project to apply the lessons on.

创建者 Aakarsh S

Oct 3, 2020

Great course with the hand-on approach really helpful. Definetly learned something here despite having worked in agile environment for 3+ years.

创建者 Alison W

Sep 23, 2017

Incredibly informative, Professor Cowan was excellent. Loved the sketching, marking on the fantastic engaging slides. Very useful, all material.