Chevron Left
返回到 Agile Meets Design Thinking

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Agile Meets Design Thinking 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,935 个评分
847 条评论

课程概述

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

热门审阅

AA
Sep 8, 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD
Oct 23, 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

筛选依据:

251 - Agile Meets Design Thinking 的 275 个评论(共 838 个)

创建者 Motoo T

Dec 9, 2016

Excellent training, thanks a lot Alex.

Your teaching skills are really great and all the materials are really valuable.

创建者 Shannon C K

Jul 12, 2018

Excellent overview of how Design thinking and Agile meet to accomplish the same goals of adding value for the custome

创建者 Andrew P

Feb 29, 2016

I enjoy how focused and well presented lectures are. My second course from Univ of Virginia prepared in a superb way.

创建者 Nora D

Jan 14, 2021

Really liked the course. Easily understandable, relevant examples and right teaching speed. Definitely recommend it!

创建者 Mateo T

Nov 19, 2018

Highly recommended. The instructor is very knowledgable and inspiring. He has also a practitioner-oriented approach.

创建者 Felipe T

Jul 17, 2016

this course is attending my spectations,and it's helping me to make rigth some concepts I was doing in the worng way

创建者 Estephany A S

Oct 18, 2020

Muy buen curso, está disponible ampliamente en español. Tareas claras y la orientación del profesor es muy precisa!

创建者 Sairam K

May 25, 2020

The course was comprehensive enough. I was able to relate the concepts to things happening at my current workplace.

创建者 Anirban B

Nov 25, 2019

This is one of the finest courses in Coursera. It helped me to learn how personas are created and how they help in

创建者 Schaffer R

Aug 15, 2021

Excellent combination of design thinking and agile practices. Immediately applicable to real world requirements.

创建者 Kasuntha M

Nov 15, 2020

Great course for beginners as well as for intermediates. Thank you for the immense support throughout the course.

创建者 Xin D

Feb 27, 2016

This course bolstered my framework of project management. Thank you! Can't wait to apply this to my next project.

创建者 Erick F N M

Aug 20, 2020

Great course and experience, everything was clean and clear with a story telling example, great and many thanks!

创建者 Heonsub L

Dec 30, 2019

Great courses. It would be perfect if you give diverse example not only focusing on one or two business cases.

创建者 Lesly V F p

Nov 28, 2018

for someone who didnt know anything about Agile, now I feel ready to start implementing Agile at work. Thanks!

创建者 Kyle T

Feb 11, 2018

Teacher knew his stuff. Painted a full picture of how to START the Agile process. Great and insightful course.

创建者 Kelby M

Jan 20, 2021

I am new to this mindset, so appreciated all of the detail and examples put together as part of this course.

创建者 reza E

May 13, 2020

Thanks to Mr.Cowan and the great education methods of Coursera, this course was perfect and enjoyable to me.

创建者 Claudia M d S

Sep 2, 2019

Great course, I have already done a design thinking training, but this course has enhanced my understanding.

创建者 Tristan W

Dec 13, 2020

Great introduction to Agile principles and to the value of specific, humanized, and detailed user personas.

创建者 Vaibhav S

Apr 24, 2017

This is very well designed course, especially for a beginner who has never used Agile methodologies before.

创建者 Paul Z

Aug 3, 2020

Comprehensive, well presented course. Video content was engaging and credible. Loving learning new skills!

创建者 Paolo D P

Mar 16, 2020

Alex Cowan is a great teacher and the course provides many useful practical insights on Agile techniques.

创建者 Matrat R

Jun 10, 2016

Loved it! Content is great and form perfect for a deep glimpse into Agile and Design thinking.

Thank you!

创建者 Jake B

Oct 10, 2018

Great introduction to newcomers, but also fills in gaps very nicely for those who have seen this before.