Chevron Left
返回到 Managerial Accounting Fundamentals

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Managerial Accounting Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
593 个评分
140 条评论

课程概述

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the fundamentals of managerial accounting including how to navigate the financial and related information managers need to help them make decisions. You'll learn about cost behavior and cost allocation systems, how to conduct cost-volume-profit analysis, and how to determine if costs and benefits are relevant to your decisions. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe different types of costs and how they are represented graphically - Conduct cost-volume-profit analyses to answer questions around breaking even and generating profit - Calculate and allocate overhead rates within both traditional and activity-based cost allocation systems - Distinguish costs and benefits that are relevant from those that are irrelevant for a given management decision - Determine a reasonable course of action, given the financial impact, for a given management decision...

热门审阅

S

Apr 7, 2020

Hi!\n\nI loved the course. The prof is so nice and deliver all information so easily and understandable even for the person with absolutely another sphere.\n\nThank you! I recommend it 100%

CA

Aug 12, 2020

Excellent course, very useful and applicable. Excellent teacher.\n\nSome writing errors in the quizzes and exercises, but for everything else, it was excellent. I learned a lot.

筛选依据:

26 - Managerial Accounting Fundamentals 的 50 个评论(共 142 个)

创建者 Ambika K

Aug 24, 2020

I am happy to learned this course.I have get more knowledge from this course. All lectures are fabulous. I have got more knowledge related to accounts.

Thank you so much

创建者 Debi Y

Dec 26, 2021

This is my second times to join the course about accounting with UVA DARDEN and this course so helpful to me understand accounting from managerial perspective.

创建者 Abena M

May 23, 2021

Coming from a nontraditional background, the information was well explained and ample examples and showing of calculations were provided. Thank you!

创建者 Kristin D

Oct 8, 2021

Concepts are presented clearly, with examples built upon from lesson to lesson. Really enjoyed learning about the basics of Managerial Accounting.

创建者 D U L G

Apr 26, 2020

It was a great experience and all the topics were discussed very well and she has a great teaching skill I loved it a lot thank you so much....

创建者 Jayati N

Jun 30, 2020

The examples, exercises and tests ensure that the concepts are understood through and through. Further, Honors content is a definite booster.

创建者 Wanda H

Jul 21, 2021

I enjoyed this course, the videos and especially the instructor were easy to follow. I have a better understanding of managerial accounting.

创建者 Anita C P

Aug 30, 2020

Teacher was excellent at taking her time and talking slowly and showing how to work problems. Nothing negative to say. I learned a lot.

创建者 Dave

Dec 1, 2019

An excellent course. The teacher is brilliant, explains well and all the topics covered are really relevant for small business owners.

创建者 Shruti M

Jun 6, 2020

its a course with a very greatly explained topics. you must all do it and understand what management accounting is all about.

创建者 Marcio d M F

Aug 4, 2019

A very good learning about costs and my congratulations for the dynamism of the teacher that doesn't make it boring.

创建者 Jesus R

Sep 5, 2020

Excellent course, this should be a must for all project managers in order to properly communicate with CEO and CFO!

创建者 Trisha M R D

Nov 28, 2021

The time I spent here was so worth it, because it really helps me to gain knowledge about managerial accounting.

创建者 Xavier O

Sep 23, 2020

Very interesting and would love to learn more , the time was not enough for me but I could understand very well.

创建者 POTLURI R K

May 22, 2020

Luan lynch is the liveliest professor i have studied under. Concepts are clear and practise tests are effective.

创建者 Amit C

Aug 16, 2020

good overview; ready for the more detailed explanation of C/B analysis that factors in other future benefits

创建者 Jimmy

Oct 21, 2019

The course was very helpful and has provided me with a better understanding of accounting principals.

创建者 Keisha F

Mar 23, 2021

I have learnt so much in the past few weeks got a lot of clarity and i also had fun while doing it.

创建者 Samuel C

Apr 23, 2020

Excellent course. I really learned a lot.

It will be very helpful to put in to practice in my work.

创建者 Julian E

Oct 22, 2018

Simple easy to complete, timely and great ability to reset deadlines to match people's schedules.

创建者 osama e

Jan 23, 2022

IT WAS VERY USEFUL FOR ME TO JOIN THAT COURSE , THIS COURSE GIVE ME NEW INFO. IN COST ACCOUNTING

创建者 Jake B

Jun 6, 2020

Straightforward, simple, yet provided a good overview of the basics of managerial accounting.

创建者 NATALIA V

Aug 4, 2021

G​reat class but in the exams the problems are changed every time you have a new attempt.

创建者 EL B

Jun 22, 2020

Very clear, step-by-step walkthrough of core concepts with great practice examples.

创建者 GORINTA R

Nov 24, 2020

It's a great platform in acquiring good knowledge on unfamiliar topics .Thank you.