Chevron Left
返回到 营销分析

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 营销分析 的评价和反馈

4.6
stars
1,156 个评分
285 条评论

课程概述

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

热门审阅

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

筛选依据:

251 - 营销分析 的 275 个评论(共 280 个)

创建者 Abhinav M

Oct 25, 2018

The concepts were well explained.

创建者 pranay c

Jan 13, 2016

Good Topics and learnt the unkwon

创建者 Syed M G

Jan 22, 2016

Material could be more detailed.

创建者 Aparna K

Feb 05, 2016

A perfect practical package!

创建者 Sagar H V

Jan 09, 2019

Enjoyed the course.

创建者 Jorge P

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent teacher

创建者 Luis H M R S

Aug 27, 2018

Good Course.

创建者 robinmourik

Nov 21, 2019

good one

创建者 KRITIKA G

Nov 06, 2017

It covers basics of marketing analytics and not a very advanced level. For advanced levels you may want to look at other courses on MA. The professor is good and helps gain understanding of the topic succinctly . It is good to start with but advanced knowledge will be required to better understand the topic.

创建者 Naomi F G

Nov 17, 2017

Explanations were quite difficult to follow and exams contained questions that weren't explained properly during the videos. Questions should be in line with examples of the video classes and I felt some of them were more complicated.

创建者 Pengkai X

Mar 25, 2019

The course provides good background information about marketing and basic analytics methods. But there are not many examples in each module and not enough mathematical explanation for each calculation.

创建者 Shubham D

Sep 09, 2017

Some areas are very easy whereas some areas are very difficult. There is no alignment in the syllabus. Can look over the issue.

创建者 Sharron D

Mar 24, 2016

Very good information a little confusion with the regression it's like doing algebra but I like the course.

创建者 siddhant g

Sep 30, 2019

very basic coverage of all the topic, i was expecting some in depth knowledge for the price i have paid

创建者 R R

May 07, 2018

Compared to the other courses that I have done this was not very interesting

创建者 Kelly L A

Aug 25, 2017

This teacher is not very good explaining.. besides.. he goes pretty fast

创建者 antanasp

Sep 05, 2017

The first lessons were really good then the quality went down.

创建者 Fred Z

Dec 06, 2015

It has great content.

A good investment of your time.

创建者 Wong, W M

Apr 08, 2017

Interesting, and helpful.

创建者 mohsen y

Nov 14, 2015

Not bad by the now

创建者 sudhira p

Feb 08, 2017

nice

创建者 Angela P

Jun 11, 2019

The professor's joke about the vegetables and squashes are very bad jokes and becomes very annoying as the class goes one. The numbers are old and should be updated. The content is very light and the application exercises are not very applicable in real life. Peer-reviews are so subjective... But i learned a few things, so not all bad I guess

创建者 Breanna B

Nov 16, 2015

The course fails to clearly explain how to use so many of the formulas that the professor just glides over in class. The quiz was far harder than it should have been, mainly because the professor failed to properly introduce and teach students to use the formulas.

创建者 András K

Apr 01, 2018

Typical university course: low level of practical understanding or usability.

创建者 Rishi

Nov 11, 2015

Difficult to follow.