Chevron Left
返回到 项目规划与管理基础

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 项目规划与管理基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,272 个评分
575 个审阅

课程概述

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

热门审阅

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

AK

Jun 26, 2019

Interesting course which covers all necessary topics in Project planning and management. The case study used in this course was very nice which helps even a beginner to understand the basics.

筛选依据:

76 - 项目规划与管理基础 的 100 个评论(共 562 个)

创建者 Justine K

Feb 21, 2018

This course is exceptional and has gave me highlights on various aspects of project planning such as being able to establish dependencies on different task and determining critical task.

创建者 Vineet S

Nov 14, 2016

Too good!

创建者 Dustin C

Jul 04, 2017

I learned a lot! Definitely worth my time and money do engage in learning something new. Thank you!

创建者 Chandan D

Feb 06, 2017

Full of awesomeness

创建者 Mario S

Sep 14, 2017

First i was really nervous. Is it the right course for me as a Software Developer. Will i run into troubles while hearing english lessons and answer english questions. After the first week and the first test everything was lighten up. The videos support subtitles (i found them in week 3 :)) Test failing is allowed as long as you are in time.

For the course content:

It was enlighten for me because now i understand our PM and Stakeholders much better. Why they choose this way of communication, reporting method, company and team setup and so on. It helped me to understand how urgent it is for a PM to have estimations from the right person and the get feedback how you proceed. I learned to respect the work that a PM has to do before the task is given to the team ( Analysis of the marked, the customer need or competitors to the risk management)

Thanks, this for weeks was a blast.

创建者 madhura N

Jan 21, 2017

very glad i cracked all the four weeks and thank you for giving this opportunity looking for more number of courses to be taken.

创建者 Johannes T

Jan 22, 2017

Good introduction to project management.

创建者 Joshua A O

Apr 15, 2017

Twas a fantastic educative moment spending it here learning the fundamental principles in project management. I really enjoyed the course and my appreciation goes to the instructor and the entire Darden business school, University of Virginia for the opportunity. God bless.

创建者 Kirt D

Jan 28, 2017

Very helpful content in a clear delivery process.

创建者 Mohd R S

Aug 22, 2017

I like this course very much and i gain much new plus point in that course like Microsoft Project about scope,budget,risk management cost analysis and time relation and dependance and network diagram and other much more in this course .so like to thank all staff of coursera for help me with like this and also i like to ask coursera to add civil engineering coursera like Quantity Surveying and Primavera P6 and Autocad in the cousera.thank

创建者 You F

Nov 25, 2017

This course is very well structured and helpful! Thank you so much!

创建者 Spoorthi H S

Dec 25, 2017

IT was a great experience in learning this course. Specially the videos were much more helpful :) Would love to do many more courses. T

创建者 Mahmudul H

Mar 20, 2018

Very effective course and I learn a lot. It will helpful for my profession.

创建者 Fabio N d R

Apr 12, 2018

Teacher Yael is fantastic. She provides an excellent overview of general Project Planning and Management. I really love this course and i'm very sad it' s over!

创建者 greg a

May 22, 2017

Enjoyed this course, Nice that it included many topics I didn't expect such as review on MS Project and Agile/Scrum.

创建者 A. S

Oct 24, 2017

Great course. Clear and comprehensive. Highly recommended!

创建者 Tshepiso K B

Feb 08, 2018

it is very interactive, allows one to work on their own pace, will recommend the next cohort to my friends and family

创建者 Alessandra T

Sep 28, 2017

I have found this course really intersting, I have followed the lessons without problems. I, now, con understand a lot about Project Planning and Management.

创建者 Anton B

Jul 07, 2018

Very good lectures that present complex material in logical units.I liked real life project examples driving home the points made in lecture.

创建者 Heidi C

Apr 17, 2017

Great course as an introduction to project management!

创建者 Rima D

Jun 14, 2017

Tis course provides a great introduction to the basics of project planning and management.

创建者 Maria C H

Sep 20, 2017

very useful!

创建者 ANTHONY M M

Feb 25, 2018

This was a very useful piece of information to me. Being a tech student and running a business. This course come in handy for my personal development and business will sure thrive.

创建者 Javier R

Feb 26, 2018

great course

创建者 Kadyrov R

Oct 09, 2017

The lecturer is a professional with positive mindset. The material is interesting and I hope it will be helpful.