Chevron Left
返回到 项目规划与管理基础

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 项目规划与管理基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,228 个评分
570 个审阅

课程概述

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

热门审阅

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

AK

Jun 26, 2019

Interesting course which covers all necessary topics in Project planning and management. The case study used in this course was very nice which helps even a beginner to understand the basics.

筛选依据:

126 - 项目规划与管理基础 的 150 个评论(共 557 个)

创建者 Pedro O

Jul 25, 2016

I am

创建者 吕应博

Nov 24, 2015

Great course about management!

创建者 Ivan L J

Feb 02, 2016

The course has important insights about the Planning a Project. I really liked it and it was not time consuming, you can do it easily with your daily routine. Really good!

创建者 de L A

Nov 20, 2015

Very well explained and interesting! thank you for this course. :-)

创建者 Georgy K

Jan 05, 2016

If you want to have a deep knowledge.

创建者 Fouzia B

Mar 07, 2017

very well done!

创建者 Fiorella R

Jul 13, 2017

On the point. It was a great way to start understanding project management applying basic and specific concepts and tools to our work and everyday life. This course taught me how to modify and evaluate the projects we have in order to reach a successful product/goal in a desirable time with an specific budget. I am seriously considering to pursue an MBA or MHA and this course increased my reassurance to go through that path. Thank you!!

创建者 Rawda T

May 22, 2017

The professor was amazing! She gave very practical lessons about project management and helped us put them into action rather than stay theoretical.

创建者 Cristhian A

Mar 06, 2018

Best Project management course that I ever have.

创建者 Jesse E

Dec 05, 2015

Awesome, and very Professional.

创建者 Ekpe S

Mar 10, 2016

I love this course and i will do very well i believe

创建者 Vivek H

Oct 13, 2017

Well driven course...

创建者 Milantha B E

Dec 12, 2015

Excellent course to gain knowledge about fundamental aspects of Project Planning and Management.

创建者 Andrea R

Dec 30, 2015

Engaging and informative. Time well spent! I recommend this course without hesitation to all those who wish to get into project management or who, like me, have been project managers without a specific formal training. I knew several project management tools from university (network planning, for instance) and this course was my chance to revise them, adding many intersting concepts on top. The teaching style is great. If you take the time to go back and watch the lectures more than once you'll find interesting information that you might have missed the first time and that will add much to your appreciation of the topic. In one word: great! I wish there were an advanced PM course by Yael Grushka-Cockayne. Her way to describe topics is really clear!

创建者 PRASUN M

Mar 26, 2018

A very detailed and interactive course to learn about Project Management . Thanks to the instructor for illustrating various scenario based examples .

创建者 CARLOS A Z

Nov 30, 2015

excellent!

创建者 Antonio R

Dec 07, 2015

Great course! I have refreshed the project management techniques studied years ago.

创建者 HuanPo W

Mar 22, 2017

Learned a lot with new aspects! Very useful.

创建者 Sviatoslav B

Aug 08, 2017

In this course professor Yael Grushka-Cockayne explains how to build successful project using modern tools and knowledge. It is great course for those who want build career like Project Manager in different areas. Thank you so much!

创建者 Md. T R

Nov 30, 2015

Really it will help in my academic and career

创建者 Daniela S

Oct 16, 2017

The Teacher is engaging and dynamic. Truly enjoyed and learned a lot.

创建者 Ashwini V S

Jul 10, 2017

Excellent Course!!

创建者 Oleksandr A

Feb 01, 2018

Clear and logical introduction into Project Management. Which is not getting nearly enough attention as it should, because of all the attention to Leadership. Leadership alone will not get it done, planning and management is also important.

创建者 Daria

Jun 29, 2017

Yael Grushka-Cockayne is an amazing teacher, it's such a shame that there is only one course leaded by her on Coursera. I enjoyed the course, even if it took me several enrollments to finish it. All the material is well structured and the tests are developed in a manner of making people think and not only tag the answers from the lecture material.