Chevron Left
返回到 项目规划与管理基础

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 项目规划与管理基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
2,329 个评分
589 条评论

课程概述

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

热门审阅

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

AK

Jun 26, 2019

Interesting course which covers all necessary topics in Project planning and management. The case study used in this course was very nice which helps even a beginner to understand the basics.

筛选依据:

176 - 项目规划与管理基础 的 200 个评论(共 576 个)

创建者 Nicolas C

Aug 22, 2019

Great course that help me to develop new techniques and skill that are going to improve my every day work

创建者 Leila T A

Mar 06, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed it, great context clarifying the concepts and terminology, very good delivery by Yael.

创建者 Roxana B

Jan 16, 2017

Very interesting info with regards to project menegement. I appreciated the applied excel and Microsoft

创建者 ROGER M

May 22, 2019

The way the teacher explain this course is plain and simple.

In summary to me this is awesome course!

创建者 Abshir H S

May 09, 2018

I am very interested to graduate about this course in order to practice my current work to this course

创建者 Anthony B

Nov 29, 2019

Great introductory course for PM. Also a good way to earn contact hours for PMI application or PDUs.

创建者 Seiilkhan T Z

Jun 27, 2018

This basic course on project management helped me a lot to understand what it is. Coursera forward!!!

创建者 Eric G

Feb 20, 2019

Solid overview of Project Planning and Management. I appreciated how well this course was executed.

创建者 Dustin C

Jul 04, 2017

I learned a lot! Definitely worth my time and money do engage in learning something new. Thank you!

创建者 Ka F N

Apr 23, 2017

Easy to follow and practical advise even for someone coming from a scientific, research background.

创建者 Alexandre D

Nov 17, 2016

Great teacher. The slides could be more detailled but they are generally clear and well structured.

创建者 Thomas W S

Dec 06, 2015

Great Teacher. Good examples, information delivered on the spot. Learned so much in this course! :)

创建者 Andreia D

Nov 23, 2015

I thought the instructor paced herself well and was very articulate. I would recommend this course.

创建者 Осепян Л Р

Aug 13, 2019

Easy explained and all the important information in one place!!!

Thank you very much for your work!

创建者 ONAMBELE E T R H

Dec 22, 2019

MAGNIFIQUE!!!!!

Je remercie l'enseignant pour avoir donné son temps et son énergie pour nous.

Merci

创建者 Ana R

Jan 07, 2018

im brand new into project management methodology and this course was really complete and helpful!

创建者 Nalin G

Jun 28, 2017

Awesome compilation of content and completely practical and fantastic.

Best to build fundamentals.

创建者 Jiun-Yu J

Apr 30, 2017

It is a perfect lecture. I can get the basic information of project management from this lecture

创建者 Milantha B E

Dec 12, 2015

Excellent course to gain knowledge about fundamental aspects of Project Planning and Management.

创建者 Oriana A

Sep 20, 2019

It was a very good training, makes you think about planning and how to monitoring the projects.

创建者 Pearl M

Aug 16, 2019

The course was fully loaded and I have learned so much. Thank you and God bless you abundantly

创建者 Jan F B

Sep 13, 2017

Really excellent course for learning about the fundamentals of project planning. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Saravanakumar S

Jan 08, 2016

It is a great course covering the most important elements of Project planning and management.

创建者 M. C M

Mar 05, 2017

I learned a lot in just four weeks! I recommend if you are a beginner in project management.

创建者 Stephen F

Jul 03, 2019

Good introduction, overview of terminology and tools. Some intro case studies were helpful!