Chevron Left
返回到 项目规划与管理基础

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 项目规划与管理基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,748 个评分
970 条评论

课程概述

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

热门审阅

FG

Apr 02, 2020

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

筛选依据:

201 - 项目规划与管理基础 的 225 个评论(共 955 个)

创建者 Rita G

Jul 13, 2017

Thank you so much!! Great explanation, great examples and you really have a natural way to make yourself clear while teaching! :) I really recommend this course!

创建者 María J M G

Jul 05, 2017

Great Mooc Online has given me quite a good idea about project planning and the management of it. Nice teacher who could grap the attention on and on. Marvelous!

创建者 Kanybek B

May 28, 2020

Those three weeks that I spent learning this course was one of the valuable weeks. I learned much more than I expected. Many thanks for creators of this course!

创建者 Shivendra S

May 02, 2020

Course was excellent. Covered major topics and gave brief idea about project life cycle. It has helped me to develop project planning skills and its management.

创建者 Fabio N d R

Apr 12, 2018

Teacher Yael is fantastic. She provides an excellent overview of general Project Planning and Management. I really love this course and i'm very sad it' s over!

创建者 Nathanial H

Jul 15, 2020

This was a very thorough course on the basics of Project Management. I feel much more confident transitioning into the private sector with this knowledge base.

创建者 Ehsan

Sep 10, 2019

This course is very well structured and while is comprehensive is very simple as well. I really enjoyed. I suggest this course to all levels and all industries

创建者 Muhammad W T

Jul 23, 2020

VERY MUCH INFORMATIVE PLATFORM THAT HELP TO DEVELOPMENT SKILLS UNDER HIGHLY TRAINED PROFESSIONAL TEACHERS..

THANK YOU YAEL GRUSHKA-COCKAYNE

THANK YOU COURSERA

创建者 Raluca P

Feb 17, 2020

Great course, amazing teacher!

All the information is well-structured and delivered in a timely fashion to answer the most common questions of the basis of PM.

创建者 Alessandra T

Sep 28, 2017

I have found this course really intersting, I have followed the lessons without problems. I, now, con understand a lot about Project Planning and Management.

创建者 Hugo M

Nov 25, 2018

This course was really, really good!

Without former knowledge of project planning, I've learned allot about project planning that didn't even new it existed.

创建者 Gabriele B

Apr 23, 2018

Great teacher, really interesting and understandable even to those who approach this world for the first time. Packed with useful examples for understanding

创建者 Charles F

Apr 23, 2017

This course give me a basic glampse on project management.

It helps me to get out of all these pitfalls and messes when dealing with daily project directing.

创建者 Oluseun S O

May 28, 2020

This is a very wonderful course to undergo especially when you want to brace up yours skills in project manager. Using microsoft project is also simplified

创建者 Ariadne C

May 17, 2018

Great teacher and good tests! They really helped me to learn whenever I had to retake them and watch the videos again. The cases exercises were nice too :)

创建者 Inglezakis A

Jan 22, 2017

Very helpful course on the fundamentals of project management. It covers all the basics in order someone to fit project management procedures on his needs.

创建者 Jose T R H

Sep 08, 2018

Very good introduction to all phases involved in the planning of a project. Instructor is engaging and I was never bored when watching the video lectures.

创建者 Iqbal H

Nov 23, 2015

Very informative course with Excellent teacher. The course includes essential material for project planning and management which is taught with clarity.

创建者 Mar L M B

Jun 28, 2020

I'd like to thank Ms. Yael Grushka-Cockayne for providing us with a very well structured set of course that increase my knowledge in project management.

创建者 Matthew E M

Jul 26, 2020

This course is very well put together and covers all the basic knowledge required to place yourself on a successful path of becoming a project manager.

创建者 Mohamed H Y

Apr 27, 2020

One of the best courses i've ever had. Very effective, concentrated and has most of the information needed to start in the field of Project Management.

创建者 Ronny G

Mar 08, 2019

Great course! I went from knowing very little about PM to feeling like I have a solid base. I've already been using some of the tools in my daily life.

创建者 Sylwia D

Jun 25, 2018

Excellent course, very informative and extremely well done! Enjoyed a lot to learn for the first time about project planning and management! Thank you!

创建者 Mincom2015

Aug 29, 2018

Thank you so much! I learned very much knowledge about management from this course! Actually, your course help me understand more and more on my work.

创建者 PRASUN M

Mar 26, 2018

A very detailed and interactive course to learn about Project Management . Thanks to the instructor for illustrating various scenario based examples .