Chevron Left
返回到 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第一部分

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.7
558 个评分
172 条评论

课程概述

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

热门审阅

AM
Apr 29, 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC
Sep 20, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

筛选依据:

26 - 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第一部分 的 50 个评论(共 173 个)

创建者 Pablo C

Dec 26, 2017

Brilliant, exceptional, wise... I can't recommend enough this course. And I am telling you this after to have 3 companies, and obtain a MBA in a top-ten Business School in my country. From hearth: thank you, Ed.

创建者 Athena W

Jul 28, 2017

I have been in business for 13 years so far, and have been around business owners my entire life (literally), and this instructor really knows what he is talking about. Also he gives useful tools to work with.

创建者 Sviatlana L

Nov 18, 2015

Loved this course. I am not an entrepreneur yet, but I loved the energy of the professor and all the amazing people he had interviewed during the course. I learned a lot from this class, so thank you very much.

创建者 Angel B

Apr 2, 2017

THIS Professor needs more than just his own Coursera module. He needs his own television show! & it stuck! the information stuck. I took this class over a year ago and can still recall the case histories.

创建者 Alexis M

Apr 30, 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

创建者 Marc C

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

创建者 Eliana R

Sep 5, 2016

I learned too much and got many new ideas that wil apply though I did not buy the certificate.

Thank you very much. Translation to spanish was very bad, it's something that need to be improved

创建者 Rebecca C

Dec 14, 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.

创建者 Cameron B

Dec 2, 2015

I have been taking business courses for over 20 years, and have not run into a course so full of good ideas in such a short space of time, let alone for free. congratulations and than

创建者 Goktug B O

Mar 31, 2017

This is not only course for me. I will keep my notes whole my private business life. Everytime you fall to concern there you will find the answer for the growth.

创建者 小

May 23, 2016

it's a useful course. Teaches me many concept about how to start a business, how to prepare your mind before start a course. I'll keep learning. Thx professor.

创建者 Alberto J J

Mar 3, 2020

Mr. Hess is a top proffesor, I´m sure he´ll make interesting a lesson about almost anything given the passion he shows everytime. He´s been a discovery to me!

创建者 Clarissa F A O

Apr 30, 2021

In this course, I learned a lot of things that I can even imagine. If you are thinking to start a business or you already have one, this course is for you.

创建者 Dmitriy B

Jan 24, 2016

Great Course about business generally and growth particulary. Thanks for Edward Hess for this information becomes new and so actual for me and my purposes!

创建者 Edward J B

Oct 30, 2015

Great course. I have an MBA and 20 years of business experience and learned a TON, and was reminded of many fundamental truths. Highly recommended.

创建者 Ahmad Z Z

Dec 28, 2015

Excellent course! I will definitely be using the concepts learned in my private equity business, as well as the companies that I have invested in.

创建者 Andre M

Mar 16, 2016

The professor Ed Hess seems to be a great guy and really know what he's talking about. I'm going to make the part ii of the course for sure.

创建者 Fernando C P

Dec 13, 2015

As the part two, this a very useful course, great info if you are worry about to grow a business, it make me focus on the important points.

创建者 john m

Oct 4, 2015

Found this course to be incredibly benefitial in expanding an accurate view of life, as well as to successfully enjoy and grow a business.

创建者 Yannick P

Oct 19, 2015

Excellent course, highly recommended. One of the very rare courses I will take again as both the material and teacher were really good.

创建者 Alejandro P

Aug 29, 2017

Excelente curso, me enseño la importancia de formalizar los procesos para poder construir una estrategia de crecimiento empresarial.

创建者 Howard H

Sep 9, 2015

This course and Part II have been a great help in dealing with and preparing for growth. Wish I had this information 10 years ago!

创建者 Asdrubal M

Aug 20, 2015

Great course I really enjoyed, a lot of concepts and experiences will help me in my business. Thanks to Ed, the team and COURSERA!

创建者 Thomas C

Aug 4, 2020

Excellent series of resources and lectures. Professor Ed was excellent on the camera and I enjoyed every aspect of it.

创建者 agandari

Feb 22, 2016

I want to thank Ed and the University of Virginia for the effort and the quality of the course. It was really helpful.