Chevron Left
返回到 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第一部分

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.7
558 个评分
172 条评论

课程概述

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

热门审阅

AM
Apr 29, 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC
Sep 20, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

筛选依据:

51 - 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第一部分 的 75 个评论(共 173 个)

创建者 Maria G

Sep 21, 2015

Great teacher. Useful information is made very accessible. He makes you think and act like a successful entrepreneur.

创建者 Attique Y A

Oct 11, 2018

I loved the concept I learned here, these are not only helpful in business but have a great scope in daily life too.

创建者 Romeu M d C R

Aug 22, 2015

Very useful course with a good learning structure! Recommended to everyone thinking about starting they own venture.

创建者 Roman C

Jul 13, 2016

One of the best Courses i have ever watched, great advices,ideas and recommandations.Big thanks to the whole team.

创建者 Andrey N

Sep 2, 2015

Excellent professor and extremely usefull materials for whose who are building new or growing existing companies

创建者 Emme S

Nov 8, 2015

Edward Hess is a joy as a professor: clear, concise and caring!

I would trust any class with him as instructor.

创建者 Caiqiu Z

Apr 18, 2016

Passionate professor, useful and practical tips make this course excellent.

Thank you, professor Edward!

Caiqiu

创建者 Mel W

Sep 27, 2015

I adore the instructor's sense of humor and passion. I am excited to watch his videos over and over again.

创建者 Rodolfo N A

Mar 1, 2016

Excellent course, excellent teacher. A really great experience for learning about growing your business.

创建者 Gabriela T

Aug 26, 2015

I like the material about this class, have nice and clear examples about the topics. I recomend it.

创建者 Raluca D

Dec 18, 2015

super course. very enlitning and I definetly will make my hubby to take it as we run our Business

创建者 Mariana L

Jul 7, 2017

Brillante. Excelente presentación de Edward Hess, con conceptos claros y talleres motivantes.

创建者 Mohit P

Oct 4, 2015

one of the best course and hats off to professor .sir you really made this class a must have

创建者 MARCIO L O

Aug 30, 2016

It's a great subject with a great teacher!! To Edward Hess and his team: congratulations!!

创建者 Nithya S

Sep 8, 2020

It was really informative. Helps to know about product sale, design and so on. Thanks ...

创建者 Brian k

Jun 12, 2018

Wow! I felt as if the Prof.Edward D. Hess and I where in the same class......cheers Sir !

创建者 Froment-Chatre

Nov 17, 2017

Great course, very interesting. Sometimes smart growth matters more than being a unicorn.

创建者 Antoine C

Dec 10, 2015

Excellent course, really dynamic, interacaptivating, great case studies, diverse learning

创建者 Mukhtarov A

Jun 26, 2020

It will be efficient for who want to be a successful entrepreneur in business and Life.

创建者 Mars C

Nov 21, 2019

A fantastic and fun course that left me feeling empowered to better lead my business.

创建者 Alvaro B

Jun 14, 2018

Excepcional curso! Une teoria e prática e ajuda a pensar como melhorar o seu negócio.

创建者 Christine W

Nov 19, 2015

Common sense and practical approach to growing a home based business. Very helpful.

创建者 Armand R

Sep 22, 2016

Professor Hess is an enthusiastic and informative lecturer. Recommended course.

创建者 David I

Mar 18, 2016

Great course. I've learned a lot. And also good to understand to foreigners. :D

创建者 张征光

Sep 30, 2015

Teacher is funny , This course is great and helpful .Edd, Thank you very much .